Steemkids contest #8|| SHARE YOUR JOYS IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY|| Contest Entry by @pricelesspresh

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Welcome to my Blog friends I'm delighted to be part of this community.
This Contest Entry is my first post in this community!
Before I start I will like to appreciate @ngoenyi the founder of this great community for all her effort towards the growth of community

To all curators who have be surporting the community I say thank you 🙌

STEEMIT JOY~MY CONTEST ENTRY

IMG-20210705-WA0003.jpg

I like to start by giving the meaning of the two words

STEEMIT & JOY

  • STEEMIT:
    Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency, for publishing and curating content on the website.
  • JOY:
    Joy on it own is a feeling of great pleasure and happiness.
These two words put together,in the steemit platform means:the Feeling of great pleasure and happiness that one feels belonging to steemit

CONTEST TIPS

1
I hard numerous amazing things about the platform, right from the very first time the @steemcamp project began
I hard that steemit is a platform without border meaning is gonna give me the privilege to interact with friends across the globe, also a platform Where every writeup is accepted.

2

I have met,a lot of friends.
For the very first time what gives me joy in steemit is seeing my post being surported

Screenshot of my chat with @henryglowz the first day I was visited by steemcurator1
On that very day I was over joyed for being surported by steemcurator1.

3

Alot of things is making my smile in steemit right now!
The growth of my very first community @steemalive "we just clock a year and we are approaching 5k subscribers and also the future of steem that I see from afar.

4

Many of my friends on steemit have contributed to my joy in steemit, @olabillions contributed through financial surport for my data subscription.
@henryglowz,@ngoenyi,@michaelchijioke ,@focusnow through words of encouragement and in some other vital ways

5

To maintain the joy I have in steemit,I must be discipline and apply caution in all I do, consistency is another key in maintaining my steemit joy.

6

Yes! My joy is capable of attracting someone to steemit,by writing and getting surport from the write up, sharing such testimony will definitely attract people to steemit

My Steemit Joy Overflow 😘

@steemitkids this is my Contest Entry!
I invite @remix001 @richiezino @basky14 to subscribe to steemkids community.

written by @pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28