Week 8-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

rabbit-3967898_1280.jpgpixabay

INTRODUCTION
| |- Good evening to everyone here in this wonderful community, I'm so happy to participate in this beautiful contest and also being happy for the opportunity to share my story with my fellow steemians,.

The story I'm about to share is what I read on a story book about 8 yrs ago, And also a story of me about Days ago😹, it's my pleasure to share it with you guys today, the story goes this way!

RESURRECTED RABBIT 🐰

A man was driving along the road, and saw a rabbit running across the middle of the road. He try it's outmost to avoid hitting the rabbit, but unfortunately the rabbit jumped in front of the car and was hit. The driver, was a sensitive man as well as an animal lover,he pulled over to the side of the road, and got out to see what had happened to the rabbit.

Much to his view, the rabbit was dead. The driver felt so awful, he began to cry. A woman driving down the highway saw the man crying on the side of the road and worked over. She stepped out of her car and asked the man what was wrong.

"I feel terrible and left out😹," he explained, "I accidently hit this rabbit and killed it."

The woman told the man not to worry. The woman knew what to do. She went to her car trunk, and pulled out a spray can. She walked over to the limp, dead rabbit, and sprayed the contents of the can onto the rabbit.

Miraculously the rabbit came to life, jumped up, waved it’s paw at the two humans and hopped down the road. 50 meters away the rabbit stopped, turned around, waved and hopped down the road, another 50 meters, turned, waved and hopped another 50 meters.
rabbit-7018901_1280.webppixabay
The man was astonished. He couldn’t figure out what substance could be in the woman’s spray can was a lil bit confused 🤔!!

He ran over to the woman and demanded, What is in your spray can? What did you spray on that rabbit?

The woman turned the can around so that the man could read the label. It said: "Hair spray. Restores life to dead hair. Adds permanent wave😹😹😹, world full of confusion 😹😹😹,

I AND MY BROTHER

About one month ago, we went to to our village to visit our parents, we did so many things in the village to impress our parents, which our parents was very happy

So in return our parents had to surprise us with a chicken 🐔 to cook, as we were planning to kill this fowl, I made an open announcement that the chicken head is mine that I'll take that one when the cooking is done
rooster-5195311_1280.jpgpixabay

When the cooking was done I never knew that another person's eye was on that head😭 someone stole it from the 🍯 fire, when I requested for it, it was no where to be found.it was so heartbreaking 😭😹😹
I think @jozzy90 was responsible for the missing head chicken cus he was trying to argue with me when I made the official announcement 😹😹😹.

C C: @patjwell, @goodybest, @bossj23, @jozzy90

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71