The diary game for 16 03 2024 my day in word's and picture

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hi everyone here in this wonderful community, it's my pleasure to participate again in this beautiful community, no matter how things are right now I still give thanks to God,

I hope y'all are fine. It's my my pleasure to participate in this contest titled: the diary game, my day in word's and picture. Here we go!!!

MORNING SESSION ON HOW MY DAY WENT

To begin , I want to thank God for everything he has been doing for me, I thank him because he's a God of mercy though I'm imperfect humans but on several occasions God always prove himself to me that he's forever faithful,

It's been a while I haven't posted here on Steem, due to my health, and the circumstances I was, but I thank Jehovah for his love for me, he's forever faithful to those who call upon his name.

My morning was awesome, though I forgot to take some pictures in the morning, to begin, I slept very late last night, since today is Saturday which I'm going to work, I needed to wake up early, but I thank God that my sister in-law woke me up on time which I'm grateful,

So after she woke me up I had to rush to tidy up things like my chores, and others,

We cooked a very delicious meal yesterday evening that's afang soup so we ate it yesterday and this morning but since we didn't have garri I had to rush down to the market to buy garri in other to eat this morning,

After eating , brushing, and bathing, I 👗 dressed up to work, on getting the I decided to take this picture,

IMG_20240316_152102.jpg

That's how I appeared to office today 😘🤗
I had a good time at office, we had jobs, I mean clients so I was truly happy and I'm so happy for today
Ohh I forgot to tell my occupation, I'm a photographer 😍
I thank God for a successful morning and a successful day.

AFTERNOON SESSION

It's a great day, after working all in the morning we dint have a client again, so it was a kind of boring my phone was very low, no light, I was tired and also hungry at the same time plus heat,
It was so boring,
Then God saw me through, God knew that I have to write this beautiful contest,... Guess what happened, boom!!! NEPA brought light, I was super excited, so I had to charge my phone, like right now I'm doing plug and use because I don't trust this my office light 😂😂😂
I'm so happy to participate here in this community

My evening went well as well It was fun, I'll be closing the office by 6:30 since today is Saturday, in our family we do cook soup's every weekend for another week that's coming, and after cooking we do store the food in the fridge, in where I'm leaving we do have constant power supply, so we store our food in the fridge,
After closing from work I have to Rush home in other to assist my sister in-law.

Here's me in the office this evening
The picture you'll see below , I was trying to copy a work from the Desktop to my hard drive

IMG_20240316_152116.jpg

IMG_20240316_152110.jpg

IMG_20240316_152102.jpg

I'm so grateful to participate in this contest because it's been a while I haven't posted here
I thank God for everything.

This's how my day went and how it will go later in the evening

Before conclusion,

I thank you all for your time spent to read my diary game contest, God bless you all

Here I'll love to invite
@goddybest
@bossj23
@jozzie90
To participate, I love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77