SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness Is The Best!

Hello everyone, and my fellow esteemed members of Kids and Parents, am glad to be on this platform. A lot of invites and mentions have come my way for this long and I haven't responded to any due to circumstances that surrounded me. Nevertheless, I am here to continue from wherever I may have stopped and I just wish I scale through.

jump-2731641_640.jpgsource

Shared happiness offers a deep, lasting relief to a good number of health and emotional problems, it positively adds to our entire well-being. Lasting memories, excitement, and condition of joy are all the resultant effects of shared happiness. Although sometimes we are confronted with a situation of mixed feelings, we should be aware of the picture it creates if shared.

There are instances in which some people are inherently not happy with us and therefore may not subscribe to our happiness or even support it but would kill it if given the opportunity. To this effect, we must take every necessary measure to ensure we select the right people we can share our happiness with.


▶️ What Is The Reason For Your Happiness And Who Do You Plan To Share Your Happiness With


Life is a process and beautiful and we ought to be happy and appreciate it knowing that it is a short trip, we started to die the same day we were born. Each time we see a new day calls for happiness because life and destiny aren't in our hands or power to control. Being healthy, and having shelter, food, clothing, friends, and family all constitute our happiness not to mention the other acquisitions that have improved our standard of living.

Our happiness shouldn't be based on certain circumstances but unconditional because it makes us cooperate well with others and facilitates our achievement. Furthermore, when we are happy have a balance between our emotional and mental space and this makes us efficient and productive. When we are happy, we do not avoid tasks or relent in our efforts to dispatch or carry out responsibilities. It heals trauma and makes us comparatively active.

As for the people I would share my happiness with, sincerely they are the people I have a bond with. They include my husband, kids, siblings, well-meaning inlaws, trusted friends, and committed colleagues. These set or categories of people are those am sure are always at my beck and call irrespective of their social class. They are the people I will always share my happiness with.


▶️ When Will You Share Your Happiness And With Which Simple Meal


Every day is a blissful day for me, just as I said earlier, our happiness should be unconditional. To that effect, I don't think there is a specific time to share my happiness, sharing of happiness, for me, begins with getting up from my bed and knowing that my feet can still carry me. Notwithstanding, there are special moments when we experience great happiness such as when we successfully execute a project or make an achievement.

Unlike my husband who cannot wait to begin sharing his happiness even when his expectations are yet to mature, I am very good at keeping things within me until the time is right. However, one funny thing about me is that when am excited everyone shares in it as well as when am apoplectic.

Talking about meals for sharing my happiness, well this is determined by my financial state at the moment and the aroma of the happiness. Typically there is no specific meal attached or persuaded but when necessary, everyone would be expecting barbecue fish garnished with sweet potatoes and plantain, served with palm wine. When a bit inconvenient, I give them goat meat pepper, served with agidi and red wine.


▶️ Is It True That Shared Happiness Is The Best, Why Or Why Not


friendship-day-3104635_640.jpgpixabay

In truth, shared happiness is the best. We can be happy alone but the effect of shared happiness cannot be compared to that one being alone. One person cannot singly make memories. Sharing happiness is proportional or equivalent to making lasting rich memories. I cannot forget the previous events in which I shared happiness with my husband and kids, my colleagues, and friends. Those memories have become part of me and this is the reason why sometimes we long for the old good times.

Sharing happiness is really good but the problem is with the people we share our happiness. It is an awesome experience to share happiness with friends or family but a disaster to share it with enemies. It will be our undoing to fail to know or distinguish our friends from enemies.

When we share our happiness with the right people, we create lasting beautiful memories, improve our relationships, experience emotional balance, and enrich our social treaty and interaction with people.


▶️ Your Advice To All About Shared Happiness


My advice on sharing happiness is nothing more than being careful about the people with whom we share it. Just as we have destiny helpers and nation builders, we also have destiny killers and nation destroyers. Some may pretend to be on our side but are truly our foes waiting for an opportunity to pounce on us and defile our moment of joy.

It is in no way a crime to share our happiness but there are people we had better not share it with and it will be heart-wrenching not to identify such and eventually share happiness with them.

We don't have to create a problem for ourselves hence, happiness should be shared exclusively with those who are linked to us and are as well trusted. It would not be an overstatement to say that only those who shared in our infelicity should also share in our happiness.

On the other hand, we should share happiness to promote a healthy family living experience or to facilitate our relationships with friends and loved ones. Sharing happiness makes our relationship stronger, and more symbiotic, and produces eternal memories.

From me to you is thanks for your time hear.

I am inviting @chiiheanyichi, @peacebala, and @benson6

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

En nuestro viaje por la vida tenemos que aprovechar al máximo y disfrutar de ella los momentos más gratos y felices compartirla con nuestros seres queridos hace que sea más abundante

Thanks friend for coming through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65