Funny caption photos|| Week 3 by @precious123

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220916-101024.png

Prologue

Life is filled with awesome memories which are made to linger on through funny captivating photos. I thank @ashkhan profusely for making this contest available, its really fun remembering and having to share it with others. Anticipate funny photos and captions, grab your popcorns, its gonna be simply amazing.

A mother's firm grip

Snapchat-1452252631_1.jpgdaughty and mom

I can vividly remember few Sundays ago when we went for our religious gathering, the session was amazing as usual. After service, I and my best friend decided to take some photos shots together before heading home, while the aura of photo shots filled the environment, mom walked in majestically and asked for a shot.

Actually my mom can be very funny but strict and stern. I was kinda shocked because my mom isn't a photogenic type, I call her my FBI, my detector, my judge, my investigator and that tells you what I mean right?

After Mom showcased her different styles, she decided to snap with her daughter, my best friend got my phone and told us to pose admiringly. All my efforts to make mom stand the way I wanted proved abortive as my mom said she was gonna choose the styles herself. One of such styles is the picture above, mom decided to hold me so tight to herself, it was kinda funny so I laughed heartily while my friend captured it.

Little nuisance

Snapchat-788139229_2.jpgphotogenic siblings

You see those two, they give me untold headache, those kid sisters of mine are just very funny but daring and annoying. When I look at my kid sisters, all I do is smile because they're a complete replica of their elder sibling and I don't blame them. We take a stroll on a regular basis round the environment and it's always fun. On one of strolls, my photogenic siblings insisted that we take some shots, I keep wondering where they got celebrity pose from. If you may know, that's my paddy jassy and hope

Growing monkeys

IMG_20191221_144644_3.jpgI and other teenagers on the tree top

Four years ago, a get together party was organizedd by some well to do individuals in our christian gatherings. The aim was to make people get to know each other and make friends besides, "all work and no play makes jack a dull boy". We were all very excited because that was our first visit to the popular ibino beach at eket (we've had subsequent visits since then)

Although the journey was long distance, we didn't feel it as everyone were busy gisting and telling their life's experiences. When we finally arrived, I and other teens toured the whole place, we picnicked and ate different meals. We saw beautiful tall trees and decided to display our acrobatic skills on the tree branches, hence we turned monkeys overnight, it was fun.

Epilogue

There's this feeling of ecstasy I derive when I get to see many of funny moments which are described in images, picture, artworks or photos, all I do is giggle. @okere-blessing, @saintkelivin, @mateenfatima how about you drop amazing photos for us to go through as well, I'm sure you pretty good ones.... can't wait.

#10% payout to steemkids
@ashkhan
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow very funny pictures indeed.mummy got it iove her style.come oooh so you can climb

Hahaha, my mumsi no dey gree ooo
I was shocked I climbed such height

Oo its really looks funny you climbed up the tree for a photoshoot😂.

I'm telling you, excitement took the greater part of me

hence we turned monkeys overnight

Lol😂, no be small monkey

🤣🤣🤣
I'm telling you ooo, no be small thing o

😂😂

Hello, thank you for sharing your nice photos for this contest. Good to see your participation, i hope you win a spot in the contest

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
15-09-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


Hi, the user precious123 just made (in 2 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 13.3 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 186.328 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(✅club5050) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hmm I thought is only my mum who looks very young, but your mum looks young too, she beautiful.

See as you guys climb tree, what if you people fell down😂😂

Ohhhh
We both have young vibrant mothers
Omor, we didn't care oooo, we found solace on that tree top

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂ok oo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39