(16/06/2023) my first diarygame: visiting a friend and also attending 2 anniversary of steemkidss and parent community

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG-20230616-WA0026.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone my name is Odudu Francis Okon and my username is @powereye. I believe everyone is doing very well. On that very morning I was in my house in oron akwa ibom state. prepared and left to work I met so much traffic on the way and with so much rain after we waited in the traffic for about 45 minutes the road was then free for us to move and I got to the office just in time.

While there in the office it was cool though we received some students for their skill empowerment screenings and everything went well .

Then I called @mesola on phone to check on her to know how she was doing. We spoke on so many things then Boom! She introduced me to steemit and asked if I had an idea about it and I said no and she said boy you are missing out.

I became curious and was happy then I told her that I was coming to uyo to get the full information which I packed my bag and headed straight to uyo to see @mesola.

I got to uyo after 45 minutes drive met with @mesola and she blew my head with all the interesting things about steemit and I was like wow so all this while I was truly missing out.

Then she told me about the anniversary that the event will commence that day by 4pm and I was so ready to attend so when it was 4pm we left for the event on getting there what I saw was mind-blowing the type of welcome I got and the type of hospitality I was given was so beautiful.

There I met everyone the steemit family, they were so beautiful in their attire the t-shirts was so lovely. Then I was ushered in then getting inside I saw amazing things like the beautiful cake and so many wines and lots of refreshment.

And then the event started and we were live streaming I saw members online watching us. The moderator of the event did so well by telling us every thing and there I learnt so much so after the whole thing the refreshment began there was so much to eat and drink and group pictures were taken.

At that very point I had to signed up and I did my first achievement task and I was so happy. @mesola gave me the happiness I never expected all thanks to her.

The event ended to the glory of God. I am so happy to be a member of this family in fact I'm more focused now and so grateful thank you everyone. much love.

IMG_20230614_174723_137.jpg

IMG_20230614_174646_248.jpg

IMG_20230614_174640_262.jpg

IMG_20230614_174637_004.jpg

IMG-20230616-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

It was an honor to have you in that occasion and best of it all, you signed up and did your introduction post there and then. I warmly welcome you once more to steemit and pray that you enjoy your journey here. Just be consistent, follow the rules. If possible, buy steem and power up in your wallet and use steemit wallet as your means of savings. You will really benefit as an investor and as a blogger. I wish you all the best

Thank you so much ma'am I'm grateful

 last year 

Seeing is believing, I'm happy you didn't say no, I can see you really enjoyed yourself. Welcome to the family of wealth

Thank you so much. Infact I am very grateful to you thank you so much once again

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45