SEC | S11W6-Share/Develop your creativity (DIY)

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
20230901_025559_0000.png

This interesting topic decided by the community authority is really commendable. Because there is a lot of thinking to answer each question here. That increases the scope of our knowledge.

Since I am interested in handwork, it is very instructive for me. I don't want to keep my happiness to myself. Inviting some of my esteemed steemian friends @mireyalongart, @nahela and @rmm31 to participate this attractive topic.

what do you understand by DIY, state what you can be able to do yourself and explain them briefly

I didn't know about DIY at all. However, after becoming active on the Steemit platform, I found out. By this I mean to make something with one's own hands. Which we can use. That is, which is used in our work.

I am learning DIY, because I noticed that Yai Die is quite important. Which we need in our life. I still can't do anything better. But I am trying.

I can do anything if necessary. I believe it myself. Besides, I can do better in the future. Because it feels so good to make. A liking in itself works. Nothing is impossible with good intention and right effort.

How do you feel after you have made anything by yourself and what do you use those things you have made for?

Since I am a newbie, I have to work harder. Because first you have to learn, then you have to prepare again. Today I prepared a pen holder. When I put the pen in it, it was very fun.

My pens were messy. After putting it in the pen, I felt very organized. I prepared the DIY with great interest and attention. If you work hard and get success, you will feel good.

really do it yourself now. Show the materials you used, the process and the final look of what you have made. We want you to make a new thing and not the one you had made before, so write your username on it or on a paper with current date. You can choose to take a picture with it or just Snap it.

Of course I did it for myself. But today I have prepared to participate in this competition. I will prepare a pen holder for my own needs, I had such a thought.

The materials I used to prepare my today's die are:
*pencil

  • Scale
  • Colored paper
  • Scissors
  • Glue

1st step

IMG20230831175735.jpg
  • I have put the materials here in one place.

2nd step

IMG20230831180252.jpg
  • Marking using pencil and scale.

3rd step

IMG20230831182658.jpg
  • Now I am cutting the paper with scissors.

4th step

IMG20230831183730.jpg
  • Then I made a round shape. And glued nine pieces of paper together.
PhotoCollage_1693516639555.jpg
  • This is how I prepared my pen holder. Very easily and in short time.

what's your Advice to those who are finding it difficult to take part in anything DIY?First, I have to do it. i can This will power is very important.

The Steemit platform values creativity, honesty, hard work. So we should be real and gift our right work platform.

He/She who has the effort, surely can. Moreover, we can use them in our daily life. If someone in the family does these things by hand, others are also motivated.

Moreover, it is healthy and safe for the little ones in the family. Because when we buy any toy from the market for children, it can be healthy.

Besides, this kind of work helps children's intellectual development. If one does it right, then his/her unemployment can be eliminated. Which brings prosperity to his/her family.

Conclusion:

I think the die improves our presentation. Moreover, it is used for many household purposes. Even eco-friendly. Where there is practically the touch of one's own hand.All my writing today is here everyone stay well stay healthy.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@piya3, your pen holder looks so cute. I am also a craft lover, I will try to make this. wish you all the best.

Saludos amiga, excelente su porta lapices así es steemit fomenta todo aprendizaje muy bueno para estimular nuestros conocimientos, habilidades y creatividad. Te deseo feliz día

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you so much @wilmer1988, sir.

great talent You have beautifully illustrated how this pen holder is made. Really nice way you have created and skillfully outlined every step which helps other person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15