My DiaryGame Season 3. How I Spent My Day With Fellow Steemians in a Roadshow in my School and Learning How to Make Quality Post. 10% Payout to @pesh21 for Her Condolence.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% Payout to @pesh21 for Her Condolence

MORNING

HOW I SPENT MY DAY

my morning started with saying my morning devotion which includes worship, bible study and prayers.After the devotion,I started my morning routine exercise of jogging and doing stretches around the house,I came back laid my bed,cleaned my room,set water for bathing,washed my dirty dishes and clothes then I took my bath.

I worked out my brain by reading 'added advantage by Robert kiyosaki' to boost my memory as I learnt something new,I was cooking jollof rice while reading so when the rice was done,I paused the book and started eating afterwards I read for thirty more minutes before closing the book.

AFTERNOON

IMG-20211001-WA0092.jpg

At noon,I set out for lectures in school which began with biology classes to chemistry and then to general studies lectures.As a student,I must be punctual in my lectures in order to understand what the lecturer is teaching for the betterment of my life and to get excellent grades during tests and examinations. I met up with my steemit leaders who took out time to explained the steemit network better to me and guided me in understanding how my accounts works and where to go to learn about my account. I ate lunch (fufu and okra with egusi soup )at a steemian shop in and I also went with a steemian to take pictures at different government institutions to get adequate pictures to be used for the ongoing contest on government institutions,we went to public schools, public higher institution, local government secretariat, general hospital, financial institutions (banks).

IMG-20211001-WA0076.jpg

EVENING

I took a nap in the evening and when I woke up,I started sorting out the pictures and started writing for the contest ,after writing for the contest,I sat down to a delicious meal of jellof rice and fish ,after which I took my bath, packed the clothes I washed and pressed them. I wrote down my to do list for the next day.
I'm so glad my day went well,at night by 10:00pm,I said my night prayers and headed to bed ,grateful for the success of the day.

Best Regards
@petersdebby

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing how your day went and your steem promotion as well. However our focus in this community is kids related post. We will appreciate if you make post related to kids. Thanks.

Great. Thanks i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50