Recreation Review

Recreational activities are things we do in our leisure time to stay happy and excited, as humans they are things that we always do when we are less busy and it gives us joy and happiness.

The things that I do in my leaisure time to stay happy

girl-5610613_1280.jpg
Source

Singing And Listening To Music: I am a lover of music, and i just can't stay without because the rhythm that I get gives me happiness.
The melody that I get from listening to music takes away my anxiety, which gives me motivation to do things that suit me.
I was given an earbud as a gift by my friend, and this is what I always use to listen to music.

I am a chorister in our church and a soprano singer, and whenever i am less busy, I pick up my songs and do some rehearsals, and it makes me happy and rejuvenated.
As a Catholic they are many songs that we sing during the celebration of the holy Eucharist and I am always happy rehearsing those songs during my leisure time because it keeps me energise and healthy and it make my anxiety to disappear.

Watching Movies and Music Videos: Whenever there's electricity supply I'm my area I never get bored of anything because they are always varieties of movies to choose from and enjoy my life.
Watching movies is another thing that i do in my leisure time and I am always happy about it, we the ladies loves watching movies especially zee world and Philippines movies because they are very romantic and enjoyable.

woman-977020_1280.jpg
Source

In my area, everyone knows me for the love that i have in music, I don't joke with anything that concerns music. Whether it is gospel or worldly music, I enjoy both of them.
Whenever there's light in my area, I will just tune the station that is showing the latest music video and entertain myself very well.

Exploring Facebook: We are now in a modern world where someone can easily communicate through chatting on Facebook and messenger.
I enjoy exploring Facebook because they are many comedy videos that will make you to laughing out loud, like they say Nigeria na cruise hahaha.
Onev you enter social media you will definitely enjoy yourself very well by chatting with your friend and family and also watching different kinds of videos.

I am inviting @owulama, @rakiya, @chilaw and @bessie2023 to participate in this contest.


Sort:  

I really enjoy reading your post just like my sister she loves listening to music. Hahaha success in the contest my dear friend 😄

Thanks my friend for adding value to my blog, indeed music ie very important in our lives as it gives us melodies

You're welcome

I really enjoy reading your post just like my sister she loves listening to music. Hahaha success in the contest my dear friend 😄

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61