Recreation Review

I am very happy to drop my entry into this wonderful platform. Recreational activities are the activities that we do in our leisure time to stay happy and healthy.

girl-4981766_1280.jpg
Source

Meditation: I know some of you will be surprised by my activity but I tell you Meditation is very important in our life because in our daily struggle for survival we always encounter stress and anxiety which make us to be lazy and tired.
Sometimes, on this platform, I find it difficult to create content because of tiredness. Each time I discover such a situation, I will just quickly go and meditate for some minutes, and I will be happy.
Every morning before I go anywhere, the first thing that I do is meditation so I can have a good encounter with God.

girl-5610613_1280.jpg
Source
Listening to music: Music revives my soul and makes me excited whenever I am listening to music. I feel contented and satisfied with life, and my happiness will increase. Life without music is an empty life, and I sometimes imagine how some indicia cope or enjoy their life without music.
Listening to music and also singing give me immense joy, and the rhythm I get gives me melody.

Watching of movies and comedy videos: Whenever I am free and there's electricity supply I tune in to my favourite TV station and watch good and interesting movies which make happy and excited, and it releive me from stress and anxiety.
I also use my mobile phone to watch comedy videos online that make me to laugh my ass off, we have different funny comedians online that will take away your sorrows and fill it with laughter and joy because of the funny incident happening around social media.

vinyl-4722544_1280.jpg
Source

Like they always say Nigeria na cruise am sure you have heard it somewhere


I also love exploring my social media accounts by replying to messages in my account and also chatting with my friends up and watching videos about the things happening around the world.
I also love participating in sporting activities as it make me healthy every day I go for evenings training and I also play volleyball so as to keep my body fit and also stay healthy.

I am inviting @owulama, @ashley-p @bkessedbee and @mona01 to participate in this contest


Sort:  
Loading...

I love to chat my friends and reply them because some feel bad when their messages are been ignored. Wishing you Goodluck.

You're very correct my friend, thanks for the good wishes

 3 months ago 

Nice entry Dr.. Wish you success in this contest..😊

Thanks my friend

@perpetaul
First of all dear I apologize for not being able to reply your post in time and also thank you for making me a part of your post as I am facing a lot of net problem. Yes, that's why I couldn't connect with you. I read your post today. I really enjoyed it. I got a lot of information. Really, these things are very important in life for entertainment. Can and can make life peaceful👌

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62