Recreation Review

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world and hope you all are fine. Thank God it's the weekend.
Things that we do in our leisure time to stay happy are recreational activities, and i am very happy to share this wonderful blog of mine with you guys.

basketball-2258651_1280.jpg
Source

Listening to music: This is the activity that I do most during my leisure time because it gives me peace if mind and unending joy and happiness, whenever I listened to beautiful songs on my playlist I feel releive and relaxed from stress and anxiety.

Music gives melodies and rhythm, and I enjoyed listening to music during my leisure time. This is one of the activities that keeps me happy during my leisure time.
As a chorister in my church and also a great soprano singer in our choir during my leisure time I will just carry my songs in my file and be practicing different kinds if wonderful singe to keep me entertained and happy.

Short videos: Short videos that contain comedy are what I also do during my leisure time to stay happy and comfortable, I love watching comedy videos on my mobile phone because it keeps me free from sadness and also gives me laughter.
Nigerians have different comedians, and when you go to social media, you will see different kinds of short videos that will entertain you and also make you joyful.

skater-821502_1280.jpg
Source

Games: I also play video games on my moblie phone whenever I am free, so it will keep me company and busy.
Once I am done with all my chores at home and I want to have a rest for myself, I will quickly carry a mobile phone and play different kinds of games to enjoy my leisure time and make it memorable.


Other activities that i do during my leisure time is to sleep and also engaging in some sporting activities that will keep me fit and healthy.

I am inviting @owulama, @blessedp and @shiftitamanna to participate


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thanks for the support @suboohi mam I really appreciate

Loading...

It's interesting to know that you sing to stay happy and entertained, cause that is also what are do often. I can just wake up and start singing a loud for no reason 😅😁😁and my people in the house already knows me with this character, each time I start they will usually say that "this one has started again o😂". Music is really good cause it helps us relax, it does some brain workout and releives us from depression and pains.

I must say that your entry is really nice and you have written well.

Thanks for the invite dear friend, and I wish you success ✨✨

Wow ny good friend 😍 thanks for this wonderful comment of yours.

Always welcome 🥰🥰

Wow, what a good recreation review, indeed listening to music is also one of the best hobby I actually love doing same thing with game too I actually play it during my free period I'm very happy to see some of the activities that you've been able to put up to I wish you all the best on your contest
Best of luck dear 🥰

Thanks my friend for your good wishes

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68