Save by power up contest || 20 steem power up.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfp5TRfu6yZXCo2THHgikxp8tVqAeAP7LaWzYc8JPtV6WTZAsyFo8yJYsdXsvtbciumMXen2Ye (1).png
Image by steemkids

Greetings steemkids lovers and happy Sunday, it's a lovely Sunday evening right here in Abuja, Nigeria. How is your Sunday going at your end? I love Sundays because of Sunday rice!!! It's a kind of culture to cook Sunday rice in most homes in Nigeria, everybody always look forward to Sunday rice, like its a kind of special meal. Sunday rice always makes Sunday special in every home, sorry for the little diversion, this post is not about Sunday rice but Sunday power up!!! Yeah, right here on steemkids Sundays are for power ups as well!!!

Screenshot_20210829-175252_1.png
Before power up

I decided to join the train as the need to power up cannot be overemphasized. Today I powered up 20 steem!!! No steem is too small to power up nor too big just ensure to be consistent in doing it and you will be amazed at the results.

Screenshot_20210829-175646_1.png
After power up

It's just as easy as drinking water, just like the way I look forward to my Sunday rice I will always make it a date with save by power up. I think this actually a great initiative by @steemkidss . What better way to teach our kids to do better if not by saving for the future for them.


special thanks to steemkidss and the entire team for all they do for this great community and making it a better place for us all and our kids.


Best Regards

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, amazing. Thank you so much @peachyladiva for participating in this #savebypowerup contest. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank you steemkidss I'm glad I did.

Nice post. Well spoken no amount of steem is too small to power up.

 3 years ago 

Yes really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33