Baby Marvelous and the pets.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% pay out to @steemkidss

Greeting beautiful people and how is your week going? It's been a great week for me and I hope it's a great one for you as well, I will be sharing with you all today my baby and her pets. They are so adorable to watch.

IMG_20210929_091324_821.jpg

My family have two dogs, Smart and Rock, we got then during Marvelous birthday and she loves the dogs. I personally am not a lover of dogs but my husband is and Marvelous have join now and they have put me in the middle.

bbdf282b-833a-4ed1-8968-e43af5273608.gif

I'm still amazed she's not scared of the dogs, Marvelous is one of the fearless baby I know, she's barely scared of anything apart from been alone in the room. hahaha.
She plays with the dogs very well and have started calling their names. She usually climb the window just to see the dogs and start calling their name. The dogs also adore her as well. They are always pleasant to watch.

0e30ad77-52cf-4fc3-9932-1369b754a986.gif

The dogs are growing so fast, seem like just yesterday when we got them, I grew up watching movies about how loyal dogs are and how they are one of the best pet anyone can have and I'm glad baby Marvelous will get to have that kind of relationship with the dogs because she and the dogs will grow up together and they will be best of friends.

IMG_20210929_091315_591.jpg

She always want to follow her dad whenever he's taking the dogs for a walk. She's always so excited and sometimes I wonder why. Kids can really be funny. I'm glad she likes dogs unlike me.


Thank you for taking your time to read about my kid and her pet, kindly share with me in the comment section about your kids and their pets as well.


Best Regards

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, baby Marvelous is really fearless. I am usually scared of dogs. But marvelous, hmm. My thumb up to her. She is really growing fast

 3 years ago 

Yes, she's growing up fast and fearless as well. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected as a quality post to receive booming support. Keep making quality contents with us. @peachyladiva

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemkidss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50