@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?

Hello steemians and great members of the steem kids community
Much respect to you all.

99538066-4D66-429D-95F0-20083C4E1C94.jpeg
Source

In align with the contest, I’ll be telling you all about my most recent steemit news. I got to know about this amazing contest hosted by my home state coordinator Mrs. @ngoenyi when I was checking on different communities that I’ve joined so far in order to be updated. Straight to the point.


My most recent exciting good news was on Friday 27 August. Prior to that very moment, I was still preparing to return to campus. I gave my mentor @davosimple a call informing him about my movement. He told me to check mrs @ngoenyi latest post first before I decide to fix a date for my traveling. I was astonished to heard that so after dropping the call, I rushed online to check. Wow!! I read about the forthcoming football match host by her which will be played on a Sunday, the very day that I wanted to travel. Lord knows, I didn’t want to miss the match but loss hope cause of my traveling intention. What a coincidence. As such, I have to postpone my trip in order to participate.


Fast forward to that day, the match was amazing. God was on our side by stopping the rain. It was a great news that gave me the privilege to meet my home state coordinator mrs @ngoenyi, sir @benton3 and every other steemians for the last time.

2D6E20C0-659A-4EB4-B4B6-5CEDCD220692.jpeg

Furthermore, after the match, I heard another good news about @eliany getting married soon, may God bless her home, amen.


Few days later, I read on steemitblog that my crypto academy role model @fredquantum have been selected as a professor. Mehn!!!! I over jubilated because I believe that working on his foot step will give me the grace to become a professor in few months to come. Professor @fredquantum may not know me. Well, I got to hear about him through @davosimple. Ever since then, I’ve learn a lot by reading his assignment posts.
Scrolling down, I also read that mrs @ijlady have been select as promoter. She is very devoted and seeing her been choose gave me more joy that hardwork pays. Congratulations to her.


We all have what matters most among several.
Well, as for me;

Among all, my most recent steemit exciting news is that the football match was fixed on day that I’ll not miss.



Thanks for reading my contest.
Much respect to the moderators of this amazing community.
As instructed, I hereby mention @richmondgodwin, @tempestinyang to participate in this amazing contest.


Happy steeming
Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48