Parents And Kids Activities WK #2👉School runs on School days

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings to all my friends in Steem Kids and Parents community. I am happy to write today as I will be bringing to you my school runs activity again. Thanks to @steemkidss for organising this contest.

Activities for the Week

IMG_20230516_080644.jpg

Monday morning was beautiful as we woke up, prayed to God and got prepared for the day. Groundnut oil Rice and boiled egg was prepared for breakfast and lunch. Guess what, Sophia did not eat the rice except the egg. This was because she was not feeling well. She was still on her medications and as a result eat very little.

On Tuesday she was served with pap for breakfast while indomie and boiled egg was prepared for lunch. When she got to school she did not eat anything out of that food except the boiled egg. This became a serious concern to us. We kept on giving her her medications and she was responding to treatment.

On Wednesday, we woke up, prayed and thank God for the new day. We prepared for school and work. As I dropped her at her school, I met with her new teacher who have just been employed into her school last week. She is now very fun of her new teacher because she pampers her like a baby. I was told she sleeps on her body just the way she used to sleep on my body at the office. I prepared indomie with fried egg. Her new teacher had sent message that the indomie should be squashed and cooked to be very soft and that was done. She finished her food at school and there was nothing left. This was good.

IMG_20230517_074329.jpg

On Thursday I prepared MTN rice with fried egg for her lunch pack. She did not finish the food but at least she ate half of the food before returning home. I was told she played very well in school today, no wonder she slept so early. Thank God that her fever is finally gone and my baby is healthy and hearty.

Today Friday I prepared boiled yam with egg sauce for both breakfast and lunch pack. She ate the yam this morning. Snacks were biscuit and chivita happy hour juice.

IMG_20230519_081752.jpg

IMG_20230519_074642.jpg

I asked her head teacher the things they teach her. I was told that at the moment she learns to write with sand tray. There are no home work for her yet. She continues to sing her rhymes and touch different parts of her body and call their names. She will start learning to write with other things by September. By then she will be 2years old.

I invite my friends @vudeme123, @ogechukwu-martha and @jb123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow what a lovely week you have. Glad to know that your child will be 2 years ago by September. I see the smile on her face that shows how happy she is to be in the school. Thanks for inviting me to this contest I will be dropping my entry soon.

 last year 

Thank you Dear, I hope to see your entry soon.

 last year 

Okay dear

The food looks like very delicious and the kid is very cute. Thank you for inviting me in the contest. I will try to join soon.

Best of luck. 😊

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Hello @patudoh, thank you for publishing your content in our community, school days are lovely time in our life.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-20
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
[2/5, 8:02 PM] Leo: https://steemtools.azurewebsites.net/
 last year 

Thank you

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44