My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #05 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello friends in Steem Kids and Parents, how are you doing. I hope you are all doing great. I am fine and good. Today in this contest organised by @ngoenyi, I will be writing about my beautiful pictures during my baby's dedication. Thank you for reading along.

IMG-20220325-WA0006.jpg

This is a picture on my Princess Sophia's dedication day. From left to right is Mr. Nero, a staff the Akwa Ibom State Judiciary, followed by me, Princess Sophia and her father while the far right is Comrade Oku Umoh, the Chairman of the Judiciary Staff Union of Nigeria, my then boss when I was working there. They came to grace the occasion of my Baby's dedication.

Picture 01

IMG-20211129-WA0001.jpg

From left to right is Mrs. Elsie, PRO NIWIIT myself and my husband, and Prof. Uyinomen Ekong, the President of Nigerian Women in Information Technology. They all came to grace the occasion as I am a member and the Welfare Officer of the organisation.

Picture 02

IMG-20211129-WA0003.jpg

The third picture is me, Sophia and Mrs. Elsie of NIWIIT. It was fun filled and a beautiful day to have friends, professional colleagues and family come to share in our joy. Child dedication moment is such a special moments that deserves to be remembered as the sweet memories always linger in our hearts.

I know that with this wonderful contest my picture memories are saved with Steem and I am glad to be part of this platform as I will not lose these pictures here. I invite @uddybae, @oasiskp and @gwillchrist to participate in this contest.

Picture 03
How Pictures were Taken
S/NPhoto taken byDevice
Picture 01My friendNokia 3.1
Picture 02My friendNokia 3.1
Picture 03My friendNokia 3.1
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @patudoh, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.7
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-12

Your pictures all look good. Please be sure to always check your voting power. I wish you success in the contest today.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Amazing memories you have here, princess Sophia is so cute.
Wishing you success with your entry

 last year (edited)

Thank you @vudeme123 please join the contest. She's now a big girl.

 last year 

It's good to hear that ma'am
Do tell her, her steemit friend says hello 🤭

 last year 

She will hear

 last year 

Your Pictures looks good @patudoh. I can see the smiles on your faces that shows how happy you were that day. Children are gift from God and we have every reason to thank him. Dedicating the child to God is the best thing. It shows your application and thanks to God.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words and stopping by.

 last year 

Okay @patudoh I'm glad you participated in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You are welcome dear

 last year 

Memorable pictures in deed. Princess Sophia really had a wonderful moment and a lot of dignitaries were in attendance. Thank you for your entry

 last year 

Yes Mma Thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34