My Dairy Game for Friday 12 May 2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello friends it's another opportunity to share with you in the "Writing expedition, have fun while writing" contest organised by @steemkidss in this noble community. I wish to share with you all my activities for the day.

Morning Activities

Today was another wonderful day as I woke up at 5:45am to pray thanking God for yet another wonderful day. After prayers I proceeded to the kitchen to prepare rice for breakfast. I washed the dishes and cleaned the house, boiled water and bath Princess Sophia. I fed Princess Sophia her breakfast which was rice that I cooked. After taking my bath I got dressed and equally dressed up Sophia for school. We went out and I dropped her at the school at about 8:07am.

After dropping Sophia at her school I entered keke to go to office, few minutes later I realized that I had forgotten my purse and ATM card at home. I went back home to pick my purse and further proceeded to the office. After opening the office, I went to Federal Inland Revenue office at Udo Udoma Avenue to submit my Company TIN application. When I finished submitting my application I returned back to the office. On my arrival I went and bought coconut rice and egg of #300 which is approximately 3steem to eat for lunch. My phone was off so I couldn't take pictures for morning activities

Afternoon Activities

IMG-20230422-WA0001.jpg

In the afternoon I taught one of my newbies how to post on the Steemit community and also show her how to curate and upvote others.

After that I went into the lab to teach my students Microsoft word. When I finished teaching I decided to create time to post and upvote people in the Steemit community. This was how my day went. Thank you for reading.

IMG-20230422-WA0005.jpg

By 5:00pm and left the office to buy pan and further head back home. Getting home I undressed and went into the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family. I invite my friends @uddybae, @oasiskp and @bela90 to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42