You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the correct sentence? – Mini contest #13

in Steem Kids & Parents23 days ago

Well, one thing I can tell you.
You don't have to be a winner when you write such nice posts and share the Word. Thank you!! 🙏
I am glad that you come back week after week.

In my home language, Afrikaans, we will say, "Aanhouer win."
It is only by continuing to try that you can win.

PS: Just be careful. You gave us two sentences this week.

Sort:  

Two sentences?. The one highlighted is my sentence ma'am

 21 days ago 

image.png

It shows two sentences on my side

Oh! The first full stop its a mistake

 18 days ago 

No problem, I will take that in consideration. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you ma'am

 17 days ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74