You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT : New DIY contest week29 begins// A VIDEO TUTORIAL ON HOW I CRAFTED OUT AN AMAZING MONOGRAMING DESIGN 😃

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

Awh! You should not have! To think you did some embroidery in my honor. Wow! 😜
Yes, Patricia is my full name!

Jokes aside. I've always wondered how they do it. Well, because of your detailed post, I now know. Thank you!

Best wishes for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

😇😇😇. Wow, First time knowing your full name [PATRICIA]💃💃. I promise to create a better embroidery Design and dedicate it to you here in this platform. It will be just for you, just show me any Design you want me to create with my embroidery machine, and I will do as you say.

Everyone normally wonder how we operators create such Design, it is not an exposed business . 🤭🤭

Finally thanks for wishing me the best, I really appreciate 🙇🙇

 12 hours ago 

Oh wow!! Thank you!
I will leave it to you to create me a thumbnail image for my account.
That will be so special!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43