You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Oh man! Things are truly bad in Nigeria!
When I read those stats and read more on the internet, I could not believe my eyes. 104 million is almost double the number of people living in South Africa.

Yesterday, I had two guys here helping me fix a chair that one of the guests broke. The one is from Zimbabwe, and the other is from Malawi. Here, they are trying to make a living in South Africa, as they could not make it in their own countries. It breaks my heart that they had to leave their family, their wives, and their kids behind.

I wish you and your family all the best.
Continue praying!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your kind wishes

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43