You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: los efectos de las dificultades económicas en las familias

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

If there is one word I wish I could wipe from all dictionaries,it is the word "debt." It is the downfall of so many people and also countries. In my country, the government now has to borrow to be able to pay what they have borrowed.
I can just shake my head!

I do believe that these days the best way is to have a family business. It will put our children ahead of others in years to come, as work will be nowhere to be found in a couple of years.

Good luck with not only the contest but also for your business!

Sort:  

Amén amén amén
Nos alegra tener con que comer. Así que nuestro negocio nos proporciona lo necesario. Por eso nos alejamos de las deudas. En casa promovemos el ahorro. Es decir, primero ahorro, luego evaluó, y luego compro. Las emociones y el dinero los mandemos separados.

Gracias también por regalarme algo de tu tiempo y agradables palabras.

 2 months ago 

The pleasure was all mine! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54