You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families **

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Yip! Experience, circumstances, and age! That was last week's topic. I will not forget it. (•ิ‿•ิ)
There is a silver lining to this dark cloud. I get to see them in real life! I get to hug them, I get spoiled with a cup of tea in bed, and I get to tell my grandchildren stories from my younger days. Things I would have missed out on had they stayed in NZ.

their determination, courage and boldness

And a bit of good luck, and they will make it!

Economic hardship, as the saying goes;

“When the rich are too rich, there are ways, and when the poor are too poor, there are ways...and that way will come soon.”

Amen!

PS: Thank you for the visit and your beautiful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58