You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the August, 2023 Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Congratulations!
In my eyes you are all winners for participating!
@bela90, @saintkelvin17, @entity01, @isha-rehman, josegonzalito and @deetalka6
#welovepowerup

In my support of this community and the work they do. I will be donating 10 STEEM power for the next contest.
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Wow, thanks for your support. I'm totally impressed ma. It's gonna be hot. Next challenge verification starts today.

 11 months ago 

It is a pleasure!
Fingers cross for plenty entries! 🤞🏻

 11 months ago 

That is huge. Thank you for your love for the community and the powerup challenge.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕
Let's hope this challenge can grow into something huge!

Thank u for appreciating

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Thanks so much for the encouragement ma.

I have always expected you to support this contest someday and I will keep on participating until my steem power gets to 3000.

 11 months ago 

It is a pleasure and... good luck!
You should not stop until you get that first dolphin.

The reason I said so I because one of the rules of this contest strongly states that is not for steemians who has more than 3000 steem power.

 11 months ago 

Yip that is true... but after that you are sill not going to stop. (•ิ‿•ิ)

That's true anyway, I wouldn't participate but I will follow up with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74