You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Oh no! What a sad story my friend! My heart is bleeding for you.
God works in funny ways which we don't always understand.
Here he has taken away but left you with two beautiful grandchildren. I am sure that they do bring you a lot of joy.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, I think that if each one of the Steemians writes their daily life of sorrows and joys, we are many... of course this is personal but it is something in life that can happen to me as well as to other people. I feel happy having these two children with me, taking care of them like I did with her (my daughter). In addition to the two of them, I am in charge of two grown granddaughters, one 20 years old and the other 16 years old. God gives me the strength to ensure that these children grow up healthy and be good citizens. Thanks for the visit and support. 🤗♥️

 last year 

Awh you are such a special woman!
I am sure your grandchildren just loves their granny to the moon and back.
I pray for you for strength and endurance that you will need my friend. 🙏
PS: Enjoy every moment with them as they grow up so quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63