You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | My pictures, my memories contest week #09 my picture album is safe with steem |

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Memories... it keeps us going when we are older and if we can have them in photos we cannot ask for better. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Today I want to help you to make your posts even better.
Most of the curators works from their computers or laptops. The problem with your post is that your photos are extremely large. In fact when I look at your post your images fill the screen and I have to scroll down and down to see some text.

Resizing images.PNG

The following it the best sizes to use
Landscape : https://steemitimages.com/500x600/ follow by the link of the image
Portrait : https://steemitimages.com/300x600/ follow by the link of the image

Go on, just try it (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for your help i really appreciate your effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30