You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day :Soil testing: Agri-knowledge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

There you go!
I told you that you could do it. 🤛
You even got the eyes of a curator!
This my friend is what posting on Steemit is all about. We read with our eyes, it must be interesting, and it must provide enough information.

Sort:  

I told you that you could do it. 🤛
You even got the eyes of a curator!

I am glad that you are providing guidance to newcomers on Steemit @patjewell. I am also a newbie. Do you have any tips for me to grow on this platform? 😉

I have this feeling that I am unnecessarily highlighting myself in some issues😁 . Should I continue doing this or should I work silently?

 last year (edited)

@Waqarahmadshah

dear friend

You are doing good work, keep it up for growth on steemit you need to be active and support others by comments, take part in challenges and definitely it would be helpful for growth. The success is not a matter of few days it needs to be persistent in work.

Best wishes

Thank you for your kind words. 😊

 last year (edited)

As what our friend @drhira mentioned, write, share, upvote, comment and take part in contests in various communities.
It is what I did when I rejoined Steemit and it is what I am still doing.
I also got involved as moderator and curator.

Sometimes it is good to fly under the radar. 😉

 last year 

You are doing great work and i am always inspired and impressed by your hardworking on steemit, i wish you more success and blessings

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

Well Thank you so much 😌♥️

 last year 

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58