You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame (22/06/2022) With Kids: Celebrating The International Day Of The African Child At Aunty Bassey's Schools

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Colourful! Joyful! This is indeed how your day can be described as. I love reading and seeing all the different African countries. I hope next year South Africa will be one of them and will be serving them biltong. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You are right, Africa has changed, changed for the good!
Thank you for sharing this lovely day with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

South Africa was actually part of the show but rain disrupted their performances. They stayed in the canopy to perform but it was far from were i was.

I managed to record the video below

Thanks for reminding me. You can watch now and tell me your observations

 2 years ago 

I got goosebumps and tears! Well done! 🙌🙌
1994! How it has changed our lives in South Africa, for the good, forever!

Thank you for sharing my friend. It is such a pity about the rain. What an event! I can only applaud the school for what they have accomplished.
Ps. I am such a cry baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82