You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post on business lesson 107| How to start your own business/sales strategy

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You have absolutely "nailed" this! It is clear that you will for sure make a success of your business one day.

"here's your cup of coffee" - now this is how you win customers. A free cup of coffee goes a loonnggg way!

"Your looks is our priority!" - This is a GREAT slogan for a business. You should keep it close to your heart and use it when you start your business.

"We won't fail you" - I am pretty sure that you won't.

"clients from different countries" - you've given me the reassurance that I can use you even from where I live.

Well done young lady!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much teacher for expressing confidence in me, you're the best. If ever I make it in the future, I'll will always remember you as the person behind my success 🌹

 2 years ago 

Awh! That is so sweet of you!! Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41