You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post |How to start your own business | 10% beneficiary to @steemkidss |by @ghani12

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well done!!!!!! 👏👏
Man oh man! I am so proud of you for submitting this post.
It is clear that you don't just follow the business lessons but you for sure know how to put these lessons into practice!

And i want to tell you that on your first purchase above 5k, you would get 30% off on all the items

This statement my pupil is what will guarantee a successful business!
How I wish I could have purchase from you shop!
Keep up the good work!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @patjewell . I am able to pull this off just because i have a great teacher who know how to deal with business and most importantly know how to convey the strategies to teach the young minds. I give you seven salutes ma'am @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you! I will put the seven salutes in my pocket and run! 😊
Your kind words are appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34