Permission to use steem kids and parents community as a classroom. 9 / 6 / 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents15 days ago (edited)

Dear esteemed kids and parents community,
I hope you are all doing well today. I hope your children are happy and healthy.
I am using this opportunity to write and ask for your permission from @ngoenyi,@mesola to use this platform as a link to connect to kids and parents . It can help the children learn as the platform will be solely on teaching daily lessons taught in school.
The reason may be that there are some children who may not be in school or understand fully what they were taught.
So this may be an opportunity for them to get more information about the lessons taught and be more enlightened. I hope to make the class interesting and friendly to all my pupils.

It may also be an avenue for parents to contribute their own ideas and ask questions where necessary. It will be an interractive session and I will also like to give homework at the end of the lessons to be sure that pupils do understand what is taught.

I am looking forward to your favourable response. Thank you for your understanding.
I remain,
@patienceukanah

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

You have shared some wonderful points in a special post. But you have not followed the rules of steemit. When publishing a post, the minimum words should not be less than 300 and the post should be written in quality using Markdown. So I hope you learn well about steemit.

Thank you very much ma I still learning. And still subject to learning thank you.@m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46