WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY? By @patience90

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfpG4PYYAbA3BNTr9VnuBBTM1RGVtHE78ZSHemAhM8SUSLaoaqi16vWdFySTpKEsiWFRqkAm5x (1).png
Source
20% payout to @steemkidss

Introduction

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog.
I am happy to be participating in yet another interesting contest in this community.
This community has helped me understand things about kids from different views which I doubt if I could get anywhere.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

What do you think about steemkids community?

Wow! First of all, I love @steemkids community and I think this is the perfect community for kids related issues and it is going well.

How do you come to know about steemkids community?

I came to know about this community through @peachyladiva and @charis20 who introduced me to @steemit.
I really wish to use this medium to appreciate them once again for the opportunity because joining @steemkiss, I have learned and gained a lot both academically, morally and otherwise.

what do you like about the community?

What I like most about this community is the fact that everyone is a winner when you apply all the rules, we correct each other in love, respect everyone and above all, the intelligent contest that is being organized every week.

What do you dislike about the community?

So far, I have no dislike for this community because I believe everyone is being carried along and I am a proud member.

What can you suggest that will help improve the community?

I must commend the leadership of this community for the brainstorming contests organized in this community.
Keep up the good work and I will suggest that more interesting quests should be organized and members should be encouraged with booming support especially the newbies.

How can you help the community to grow?

In my little way, I believe I can help this community grow by creating quality posts, invite my friends to join and above all, delegate steem power to this great community

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Conclusion

Special thanks to everyone for taking time to read and I also want to invite @akwashpil, @desiredlady and @stanleynnah to join this contest.

Cc: @steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@peachyladi

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for this great feed back. Wish you success in the contest.

I like your participation in this contest. I'm happy you came to know about this beautiful community else you would have missed great opportunities.
Thank you for joining the contest ma'am

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67