@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| 40 LIQUID NEWS UP FOR GRAB by @patience90

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate our dearest mama @ngoenyi for yet another interesting, exciting, educative and mind blowing contest.
I am @patience90 and I will be sharing with you my most recent exciting steemit goodness.

0001-7063841741_20210901_173037_0000.png
source edited with canva app

First of all, what is excitement?

Excitement is the state of emotionally aroused over something.

And goodnews means.

Something or someone pleasant, fortunate or otherwise positive.

Therefore, exciting good news means the state of receiving pleasant emotions over something fortunate or positive feelings.

Back to the question of the day.

Your most recent exciting steemit good news, what is it?

Ever since I joined @steemit, I've been overwhelmed over the goodnews I've been seeing every now and then ranging from the votes I have gotten, winning contests, learning new things and I have no regrets joining the platform.

My most recent exciting steemit good news are two (2) and they are:

  • I was super excited yesterday being 31st August, 2021 when I successfully completed my achievement4 task by applying markdowns on my contents.
  • Today being 1st September, 2021 when I logged in to my profile and discovered that my post has been voted for by steemcurator4, my heart was gladdened.

See, I have every reason to be excited.

Yes, the two (2) points above made me excited because I know I am gradually getting somewhere and doing my achievement4 task all by myself shows that I am finally beginning to get deep rooted on @steemit.
Just like the popular adage.

Journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.

Conclusion

Finally, I want to encourage everyone to keep faith alive on @steemit because one day, luck will shine on you and never despise little earnings.

Special invitation to @pato84 and @stanleynnah to come join this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemkids

Best wishes
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, we are very happy to have you in our community and we are also very pleased to know that such wonderful news makes you happy.

Your excitements really worth it too, I felt same too when I completed my achievement 4. Great work.

I wish you more happy moment in your steemit journey.

 3 years ago 

Well done for completion of your achievement task 4, keep on learning more and thanks for sharing

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you @patience90 for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. Your goodnews is truly the most exciting one. I hope you will follow all other rules of the contest. I wish you success in your entry

Thanks ma'am.
I believe I have followed all the stated rules.

 3 years ago 

This is great news indeed, happy for your growth on this platform. The sky is just the starting point. Well done Sis and wish you success in this contest.

This is evidence of your handwork.
I really appreciate your efforts ma'am.

 3 years ago 

You welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49