@NGOENYI CONTEST #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF?|| 25 STEEM PRICE TO WON by @patience90

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

20210813_233824_0000.png

designed with canva app

Introduction

Hello kids lovers, I am @patience90 and I wish to thank ma'am @ngoenyi for organizing this interesting contest to share our individual views on the topic "Can you succeed in your steemit journey just by yourself?

What is Steemit success?

Steemit success is the ability to achieve positive results after applying all the rules on steemit and abiding by them to earn and also impart on other steemians through powering up, voting, commenting on others' posts and supporting the communities with steem power.

Can you achieve it all by yourself without others? If not, how can others come in to assist? If you can achieve your steemit success all by yourself, How?

My reply to that question is a capital NO.
I can't achieve it all by myself.

One thing I believe in life is that no one can succeed in life without a helping hand which include steemit success.

So therefore, we all need a shoulder to lean on on this steemit journey.
Others can come in to assist me by:

  • Voting my post
  • Commenting on my post
  • Resteeming my post and
  • Calling my attention when necessary

Has anyone been so helpful in your steemit success?

Yes, people have been helpful to me in my steemit journey. I wouldn't have gotten this far without @charis20 who introduced me to @steemit and never stopped guiding me and also @peachyladiva. Both ladies have been my back bone in this journey. I can ask for assistance at any time of the day or night and they never hesitate.
@peachyladiva was the first to help me power up as a newbie and other numerous helps.
@charis20, she assist me in powering up, in fact I once joked about not learning anything because she got my back as my brother's wife. Thanks to both wonderful ladies.
Another person is @benson6 who helped me in applying "justify alignment".
You guys are the best.

How can you receive more assistance to have more success in your steemit journey?

I can receive assistance through voting of my post, guiding me to create more quality contents.

How can you yourself assist others to succeed

  • I can assist others by voting their posts.
  • By delegating to them
  • By guiding them to create more quality posts.

Conclusion

A tree cannot make a forest.
Therefore, we all need each other to succeed on steemit.

Finally, I wish to invite @desiredlady, @stanleynnah, @debaron, @maraja and @alexanderpeace to participate in this contest.

Once again, pecial appreciation goes to @ngoenyi.
You are the best.

Cc: @steemkids

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @patirnve90 for taking part in this contest. You have outlined ways that shows that one cannot succeed in steemit without assistance. Keep making quality contents with us here

You are a genius here Patience90. Success pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67