Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #4 My fourth best fruit is orange by @pathanapsana

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

NAMASTE STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY

  • Friends, all of you are most welcome in this beautiful contest of mine today. I hope everyone will be fine. And would be spending their life happily. Today I am participating in this competition. I am very happy today that I have got the opportunity to participate in this competition for the second time. I would like to thank this community for announcing this contest. Today I am telling you about my favorite fruit. Now I am starting my today's competition.

Our Vision.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone likes to eat fruits. Eating fruits also gives us many benefits. That's why we must eat fruit during the day. So that our health remains good. I like to eat fruit every day of my life. Well, I like all kinds of fruits. But according to the questions asked in this competition, I am telling about my favorite fruit. Which I like to eat more.

text separator with logo.png

1 .What is your 4th best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?
IMG_20230309_195658.jpgIMG_20230309_200203.jpg
  • Consumption of fruits is very beneficial in our life. There are many benefits of eating fruits. Many fruits are found in the world. Whose taste is different. Fruits are sweet or sour. We all like to eat fruits. That's why we just have to enjoy eating fruits while eating fruits. I love to eat fruits. But everyone has a different choice of fruits. There are many fruits which we like very much. Among the fruits, I like these four fruits the most. About which I am telling you.
1 orange
2 banana
3 muskmelon
4 apples

text separator with logo.png

2 .Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons?
  • Above I mentioned the names of my favorite four fruits which I like. Out of these four fruits, I like orange more. It is a juicy fruit. The very sight of which makes me want to eat it. It is orange in color. The taste of this fruit is sour-sweet. I like to eat this fruit very much. The shape of this fruit is like a sphere. When we eat this fruit, small seeds come out from the inside. There are many benefits of eating this fruit.
IMG_20230309_200433.jpgIMG_20230309_200451.jpg
  • It is rich in vitamins. We get many vitamins by eating this fruit. We can also drink the juice of this fruit. The juice of this fruit also tastes very good. The amount of fiber in this fruit is also rich. We get vitamin C by eating this fruit. These fruits grow on trees. This fruit is beneficial for our bodies.

text separator with logo.png

3.How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?
IMG_20230309_201426.jpgIMG20230309180826.jpg
  • This fruit is easily available in our area. We also get this fruit in the market. It is not at all difficult for us to get this fruit. Many people bring this to sell in our area too. However, this fruit is not grown in our area. But we get it. Whenever I go to the market to buy this fruit, I get it easily. I like to eat this fruit. That's why I mostly keep this fruit in my house. Whenever we feel like eating this fruit at home, we can eat this fruit.

text separator with logo.png

4.Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?
  • We can get more oranges from January to March. This fruit is cultivated in areas with more water. More water is needed to grow this fruit. We do not get these fruits in winter. These fruit trees are planted in many areas. This fruit can also be damaged by too much cold air. The quality of this fruit can also be reduced due to excessive cold air. Whenever the season of this fruit comes, I like to eat it.

text separator with logo.png

5.Take some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit or get a plain sheet of paper and write boldly on it
IMG_20230309_200203 (1).jpgIMG_20230309_201400.jpg
  • So, friends, this was my today's competition, here I have told you about my favorite fruit. And also shared some pictures. I hope you will definitely like my today's contest. See you again with new energy with new competition.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #4 My fourth best fruit is orange by @pathanapsana
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your best fruit will be excellent and the quality will increase. There are many fruits in the world and their quality varies. So I love your fruit. You have made a very good submission to this competition.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI25.8 ( 0.00 % self, 389 upvotes, 148 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for your great review.

Good luck ❤️

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51