Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is watermelon .

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

NAMASTE STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY

  • Friends, all of you are most welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are healthy and safe. And you must be enjoying your life. I liked the theme of this competition. I would like to thank the Steam Kids community for organizing this contest. Who has organized this beautiful contest? Today I am participating in this beautiful contest. I hope you will like this contest of mine.

Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is watermelon ..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone likes to eat fruits. Eating fruits is beneficial for us. In our life, we like to eat some or other fruit every day. Or we also like to drink fruit juice. Today I will tell you about my favorite fruit. So friends let's start today's competition.

text separator with logo.png

1 . What is your 1st and best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?
  • Eating fruits is very important in our life. There are many benefits of eating fruits. Many fruits are found in the world. Whose taste is different. Fruits are either sweet or sour. We just have to enjoy eating fruits while eating fruits. I like to eat fruits very much. There is no fruit that I dislike. I like all fruits very much. But out of all the fruits, everyone's choice is different. There are many fruits which we like very much. And we love to eat it every day.
IMG_20230216_162832.jpgIMG_20230216_162755.jpg
  • If someone gives us his favorite fruit, we become very happy. Today I will share with you 4 of my favorite fruits which I love the most. I enjoy eating this fruit very much. Which I like to eat every time. So this is the fruit.
  • 1 watermelon

  • 2 grapefruit

  • 3, Pineapple

  • 4 apples

2 .Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons ?

IMG_20230216_144831.jpg

  • Above I told about my 4 favorite fruits. Out of these, I like to eat watermelon the most. Watermelon is a popular fruit. Everyone would like to eat this fruit. Often people like to eat watermelon in summer. Watermelon contains a lot of water. We get Vitamin A, B, and C from watermelon. Watermelon also reduces our body weight.
  • I love watermelon. Because eating it increases the amount of glucose which decreases in our body. Whenever I am sick, doctors tell me to drink more water, so I like to eat watermelon because watermelon contains more water and it is sweeter. Which is very good to eat.
IMG_20230216_153710.jpgIMG_20230216_153731.jpg
  • Watermelon is hard on top. The shape of the watermelon is round or oval. In the picture of the watermelon that I have taken here, the shape of the watermelon looks like an oval. Eating watermelon gives me energy in the body and I do not feel the lack of water.
3 .How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?
IMG20230216145159.jpgIMG_20230216_153746.jpg
  • Yes, this fruit is easily available in our area. We get this fruit easily in the fruit market. In our area, this fruit is also found in the field. Because watermelon cultivation is more in our area. Which is grown inside the ground. The cost of growing this fruit is less. And its production is more. Our area is hilly, plain, and full of rivers. That's why this fruit is cultivated in such areas. This fruit is cultivated in our area in the month of February or March. That's why this fruit is easily available in our area.
4 .Is it seasonal?
  • Every fruit has its season. By eating every fruit, we get many nutrients. That's why we must eat fruits. We get to see this fruit more in summer. People like to eat watermelon more in the summer season. Watermelon juice is also very good. In the summer season, we should eat yellow fruits and also drink juices.
  • Now I end my today's competition here. I hope you will like this contest of mine and you will also like the pictures of fruits that I have shared in front of you. Thank you.

text separator with logo.png

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is watermelon .
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-16
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Thank you so much.

I couldn't agree more that fruits are an essential part of a healthy lifestyle. They're packed with essential vitamins and minerals that our bodies need to function properly, and they can help prevent chronic diseases. It's refreshing to see that you're a big fan of fruits and understand their importance.

Wow! very delicious and yummy. I'd pick an apple :)
I am also a Pathan. keep up the excellent work.

Wow! Watermelon is indeed very nutritious and has more water content in it. It's one the ones I like, but I could remember the first time eating it I throw-up today it's added to my list of liked fruit and it is so refreshing especially during summer.

 last year 

Thankyou for inviting me, your blog about watermelon is great to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94