SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Our Team.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S14W4
  • Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome in today's STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S14W4. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. Whose subject is very interesting. I liked the topic of this competition very much. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. Let us begin without wasting much time.

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Happiness depends on many things. Whatever we do in life, we do it to get many types of happiness. The reason for my happiness is my family and my husband. Because every happiness of mine is connected with my family and my husband. If he is happy then I become happy just by seeing him. Therefore, I always want my family members and my husband should always be happy. I share every kind of happiness with my husband. If he is upset and sad about something. Then I also become sad. If he is happy then I am also happy with him.

IMG-20231123-WA0010.jpgIMG-20231123-WA0014.jpg

Whenever I am with my family, I am happy and I share all my happiness with my husband and family. I know that families are never sad about the happiness of their loved ones. He is happy from the heart. Therefore, whenever we share our happiness with our family, our happiness increases. I think that we should do only what makes us happy. When we are happy, our loved ones are with us. So our happiness increases more. Because the happiness we get in living with our family is not found anywhere else. That is why my happiness is my family and my husband. I like to share every bit of my happiness with my family and my husband. I consider my husband to be the most special person in my life. That's why I share every happiness with my husband. If he makes progress in his work then I become very happy with him. My every happiness lies in my husband's happiness.

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Whenever I am happy, I like to eat out. We all go out to eat and celebrate by eating delicious food. Whenever we go out to eat, we order a chicken dish. Because everyone in our family likes things made from chicken. Therefore, we all want to order something that will make us happy after eating it. We order any delicious dish like chicken curry or chicken rice.

IMG-20231223-WA0017.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0018.jpg

While eating, if we find the food very tasty then everyone praises the food and enjoys eating while laughing and joking together. When we go out to eat anywhere with our family and eat while laughing and joking, it becomes a memorable moment. We never forget that moment. Every time we think that when we go out to eat, we enjoy it a lot and those moments become memorable moments of happiness in our life.

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Yes, of course, shared happiness is the best. Because we cannot be happy alone. If we share our happiness with someone then our happiness increases. If we share our happiness with someone, our mood improves and we remain happy for a long time. When people are happy with our happiness, we feel very happy seeing it. If we celebrate alone, then this happiness lasts only for a few moments.

pexels-hannah-nelson-1037989.jpg
source

If we share our happiness with everyone, our happiness increases and that moment becomes a memorable moment of happiness in our life. There is a lot of difference between being happy alone and being happy with everyone. We remember the happiness that we celebrated with everyone for a long time and we remain very happy. Therefore, I believe that we should share our happiness with everyone and be happy together with everyone.

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

Regarding shared happiness, I would like to advise everyone that happiness increases by sharing and we should be happy in everyone's happiness. If we celebrate our happiness with everyone then our happiness increases, hence we should not be happy alone. We have to be happy with everyone. There is a different pleasure in being happy with everyone. We should be happy in the happiness of others. We have to make others happy, if we can make others happy then we will also be happy.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3768884.jpg
source

We do not get that happiness alone which we get by being with our loved ones. Therefore, we have to live well by sharing every moment with everyone. We get life only once and we have to live it happily. If we do something for someone and that person becomes happy, then we also feel happy seeing it. Therefore one should try to keep everyone happy. The happiness celebrated with everyone is like a memorable moment which becomes a memorable moment in our life.

So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like my competition. See you again with new energy and a new competition. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @lirvic @sduttaskitchen @solaymann @goodybest

SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!
25% to @null

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
La felicidad es el sentimiento más hermoso que podamos experimentar y cuando tenemos hijos la mayor felicidad son ellos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59