Funny Photo Caption|| Week 19 by @pathanapsana

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

NAMASTE STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY

  • Hello team.
  • All of you are very welcome to this fun competition of mine today. I hope you all are living a healthy and happy life. I enjoyed this competition. That's why I am participating in this contest today. I want to thank @ashkhan for organizing this contest. Today I am presenting funny pictures in this contest. I would also like to thank Steam Kids for this contest. The theme of this contest is very funny. I liked it very much. When this contest is organized, I feel happy to participate in this contest. I hope you will like these funny pictures of mine.

Funny Photo Caption Week 19 by @pathanapsana.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • There are many such things in our life which are very funny. Because of this, we get a chance to be happy and laugh. Whenever we see such funny things, a smile comes on our faces. These moments are for a short time but these moments give us a lot of happiness. There must be such children in our lives who do such funny moments all the time and keep us laughing.
funny photo No-1
IMG_20230219_150831.jpgIMG_20230219_150921.jpg

photo captured by @pathanapsana

  • Today I shared this picture in front of you, this is my brother's girl. This girl's name is Zeya. Which is very cute. But mischievous is also more. This picture was taken when I went to Vadodara's wedding 2 days back. This girl is already way too funny. He loves getting such funny pictures taken. So when I was sitting near her, she was standing near me and doing funny-type moments. When I took these pictures, I found these pictures funny which I am putting in front of you today.

Christmas-separator-06.png

funny photo No-2
IMG-20230219-WA0022.jpgIMG-20230219-WA0023.jpg

photo captured by @pathanapsana

  • This is the second picture that I am sharing with you. These are the pictures of my friend's baby girl. This baby girl's name is Kyra she looks cute too. But this girl is very funny. This picture which I am sharing this in front of you today. In which she was driving a tractor. It is so nice to see that when children are small, they do all such things which bring a smile to our faces.
  • When I went to my friend's house, this cute little girl of hers wanted to sit on the tractor, so she was insisting. When she was made to sit on the tractor, she was driving the tractor. When she was driving a tractor. So she was doing different kinds of funny moments. I liked it so much that I captured some funny pictures of it in my phone's camera which I am putting in front of you today.

Christmas-separator-06.png

funny photo No-3
IMG_20230219_162420.jpgIMG_20230219_162433.jpg

photo captured by @pathanapsana

  • This third picture which I am sharing in front of you today is the picture of my childhood friend's boys. We both used to play together since childhood and used to go to school together. Now she is the mother of two children. The names of these two children are the elder's name Husain and the name of the other younger child Zeeshan. Those who remain in fun all the time. The small child is very stubborn in this.
  • This child is very stubborn. Whatever he wants, he has to bring it and give it. This picture which I am sharing this with you today. When I went to my village, this picture was also brought by my friend. I was sitting with him outside at his house. That's why both these children are smiling and laughing, they seemed funny to me. The younger one came and sat down when we were sitting there. I found it funny so I captured this picture with my phone's cam
  • Friends, these were some funny pictures that I shared in front of you today. Now I end my today's competition here. See you again with new energy with a new competition. I hope you will like the pictures taken by me, thank you.

Christmas-separator-06.png

Funny Photo Caption|| Week 19 by @pathanapsana

Christmas-separator-06.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Your presentation in this contest is excellent. You have presented some beautiful photos of toddlers, they are fun.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club100
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-19
 last year 

Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

 last year 

The funny filters on your brothers girl really looks cute on her. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time for my post and for appreciating the funny pictures I have taken. Stay connected stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51