Food challenge contest week #53|| For kids and parents||MASALA MILK

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
NAMASTE STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • A very warm welcome to all of you in today's beautiful recipe contest. I hope you all are safe and well. I would like to thank the Steam Kids community for organizing this contest. Which gives us a chance to show everyone our recipes every week. I like this competition. Today I am sharing my recipe with you. I hope you will like my recipe.

Food challenge contest week #53 For kids and parents MASALA MILK.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Cooking is the work of every woman. They want him to cook the best food. There is hope in her mind that the food prepared by her should be liked by everyone and every member of the house should praise the food, so she tries to cook the best food. I love to cook. I make any of my recipes without looking anywhere. It is the skill of my hand that I can cook good food. And I can make everyone happy with my food. So now I am starting my recipe.
ITEM NAME :MASALA MILK

Ingredients for making MASALA MILK

text separator with logo.png

Key IngredientsAmount
Milk4 liters
Milk Vermicelli1 packet
Sugaras needed
charolias needed
poppy seedas needed
dried grapesas needed
coconut powderas needed
Cashewas needed
Almondas needed

text separator with logo.png

text separator with logo.png

MASALA MILK

text separator with logo.png

step - 1
  • Today we will make masala milk which looks very tasty. This milk is made using dry fruits. As friends, today was the festival of our Muslim society. Which we call 22 Rajab. Milk and pori are made on this day. So I made this masala milk at home today. Today I am keeping the recipe in front of you.
IMG_20230214_125300.jpgIMG20230214074824.jpg
  • To make masala milk, I have taken 4 liters of milk here. You can use milk as per requirement. First of all, I have taken the milk in a bowl. Then I cut the shevaiya of milk into small pieces and put them in the milk.

text separator with logo.png

step - 2
IMG_20230214_125314.jpgIMG_20230214_125331.jpg
IMG_20230214_125439.jpgIMG_20230214_125532.jpg
  • Now we will take some ingredients to put in the milk. For example, I have taken charoli, poppy seeds, dried grapes, coconut powder, and sugar to add to the milk here. We will use this material to make masala milk.
IMG_20230214_125400.jpgIMG_20230214_125347.jpg

text separator with logo.png

step - 3

IMG_20230214_125426.jpg

  • Now we will put sugar in the milk first. Then we will add charoli, poppy seeds, grapes, cashew-almonds, and coconut powder. We will roast cashew almonds well, then we will put them in milk.

text separator with logo.png

step - 4

IMG_20230214_125517.jpg

IMG_20230214_125517.jpgIMG20230214075638.jpg
  • Now we will add all the ingredients and keep the milk to cook on low flame. All the dry fruits get cooked well and the milk doesn't feel raw, so we will leave it for a while. Our masala milk is ready. Now we will taste the milk. When the milk is cooked well, we will take out the milk in an earthen bowl.

IMG-20230214-WA0006.jpg

  • We can drink masala milk with pure. Masala milk tastes great with pure. But you can use masala milk with whatever you like. So friends, now my recipe for making masala milk ends here. See you again with new energy with a new recipe. I hope you will like my masala milk recipe. Thank you.

IMG-20230214-WA0005.jpg

text separator with logo.png

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@dsc-r2cornell @drhira @azmat54 @hammad44 @shiftitamanna @ripon0630 @selina1 @aaliarubab @jannatmou @liasteem @jyoti-thelight

Christmas-separator-06.png

Food challenge contest week #53|| For kids and parents||MASALA MILK
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51