Food challenge contest week #52 |my favorite chicken biryani recipe |

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
  • Greetings from me,
  • All my friends are most welcome in my today's competition. I hope you all are fine. Today I am going to participate in an amazing contest of Food Challenge Contest Vic 52. I would like to thank Steam Kids for organizing this contest. This competition is my favorite competition. Because I get a chance to share my recipe with everyone through this contest. I love to cook. That's why this contest is organized whenever. So I get eager to participate in this contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest.

Food challenge contest week #52 my favorite chicken biryani recipe .jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • So friends without wasting much time let me start my competition today. All parents or children would like to see this recipe, today friends I am sharing the easy recipe for Chicken Biryani in front of you.
ITEM NAME :CHIKEN BIRYANI RECIPE

Ingredients for making Chicken Biryani

text separator with logo.png

Key IngredientsAmount
Rice2 KG
Chicken2 KG
Onion, ginger-garlic pasteas needed
Green coriander, mint, lemon, green chilias needed
red chili4 teaspoons
turmeric powder2 teaspoons
coriander powder5 teaspoons
Biryani Masala1 packet
Chicken Masala1 packet
Saltto taste
Oil4 cups

text separator with logo.png

Chicken Biryani Recipe

text separator with logo.png

step - 1
IMG_20230206_172725.jpgIMG_20230206_172750.jpg
  • Here I have taken 2 kg of rice to make Chicken Biryani. You can take as much rice as you want. I have to prepare food for more people, so I have taken more rice. First, we will clean the rice and let it stay in clean water for a while. Because this makes the rice drenched well. And it doesn't take long for the rice to cook again. So we have to soak rice in water to make Chicken Biryani.
  • Later we have to put water in a vessel to heat it. After the water gets hot, we have to put the soaked rice in the hot water. Rice has to be boiled well. Care must be taken in this that the rice should not be cooked too much. Now we will take out the rice in a vessel. We should not let even a little bit of water remain in it.

text separator with logo.png

step - 2
IMG20230201092034.jpgIMG_20230206_172418.jpg

IMG20230201092022.jpg

  • We have to finely chop the onion in a dish to add to the biryani. Then we have to heat oil in a vessel. After the oil is hot, we have to put chopped onions in the oil. Then the onion has to be left for a while. Then we have to take out the onion and keep it in a vessel. We will put this onion in it to decorate the biryani after the biryani is made.

text separator with logo.png

step - 3
IMG-20230206-WA0013.jpgIMG20230201163138.jpg
  • Here I have taken some spices to make Chicken Biryani. In spices, I have here red chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, chicken masala, biryani masala, salt, all these spices we have to take.

text separator with logo.png

step - 4
IMG_20230206_172834 (1).jpgIMG_20230207_195008.jpg
  • Here I have taken green coriander, mint, lemon, and green chilies to add to the chicken biryani. When we will cook the chicken then only we will put all these ingredients in the chicken.

text separator with logo.png

step - 5
IMG_20230206_172919 (1).jpgIMG_20230206_172750 (1).jpg
  • Now after heating the oil in a cooker, we will put the ginger-garlic paste and all the spices we have taken in this chicken. And put green chilies, coriander, mint, and lemon juice in it, and then fry the good chicken. Then we will keep the chicken covered for some time so that our chicken gets cooked properly and gets fried.
  • After the chicken is cooked, the rice we had taken out earlier is. We will take that rice. First, we will put some chicken, then rice, after that we will put the onion we have kept, in this way we will prepare biryani by adding it little by little. Then we will let it stay on low flame for a while.

text separator with logo.png

step - 6
IMG_20230206_173024.jpgIMG-20230206-WA0015.jpg
  • Now we will see how Biryani is made. How is the taste of Biryani? After seeing all this, we will take out the biryani in a dish.
  • So friends, now our Biryani is ready, now I finish my recipe here. I hope you will definitely like this recipe of mine. Here I have told you the very easy way. With which you can make delicious biryani. I hope all my friends will definitely like this recipe and will try to make it.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@suboohi @drhira @azmat54 @hammad44 @shiftitamanna @ripon0630

Christmas-separator-06.png

Food challenge contest week #52 |my favorite chicken biryani recipe |
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.4
Score (quality/rules)8.75/10
Verification date:2023-02-07
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for analyzing my competition. Stay connected stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26