Weekly drawing contest | week #30 Begins: Draw a pet dog 🐕

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello my friends, sorry that I'm posting again after a long time. So today I'm gonna be participating in a drawing contest made by @eliany which she asks for us to draw our favorite pet. I hope you guys like my drawing. So let's begin 😄


IMG-20230110-WA0014.jpg


Step 01

• Start by drawing the body of the dog. I drew some circles to make it easier to draw.


Step 02

• After that, draw the tail, nose, an ear, legs and an eye.


Step 03

• Then erase the circles and lines that we used to make the drawing easier and draw an outline of the dog using a black marker.


Step 04

• Lastly color the dog using a yellow color marker and we have drawn a dog with some way steps.


Describe Your favorite pet

• A dog is known as mans' best friend. There are various kinds of dogs. They have a very good sense and because of that they are very aware of dangers. They can be used to guard houses as well as protect their owners.


What name do you give to your pet?

• I call my pet Scooby as I like Scooby Doo cartoon. I think it's a good name for my dog. I wasn't who put that name, my brother put that name.


What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of your pet

• It eats anything that we give. But mostly he likes to eat chicken. He's a very playful and an active dog and he always like to play with me when I get home from school.


Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of your pet to you.

• As I mentioned above, dogs are very important to humans as they protect us from dangers, they show us love without expecting anything from us. Also they helps us to become responsible and serious about our life.


If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

• Some dogs chase people for no reason and some of them have diseases, if they bite us we need to take medicine as soon as possible. But if the dogs are vaccinated,we would not have diseases even if they bite us. But we'll have to take medicine for that too.


Do you encourage us to have it at home? If we should have how can we care for it the way you do?

• Yea, Having a dog not only helps us get an experience of life it's also important for our safety, safety of our house. We only need to feed them, give them a place to live and treat them kindly.


I invite my friends @andreoid01 , @sammy1109 , @jesusbar23 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for spending your valuable time for my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi @pasindukd thank you for taking time to draw your favourite pet. Dog is also my favourite pet and I like the descriptions you gave about your favourite pet. Please try and vote other because your CSI is zero.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-1-10

Thank you so much. My CSI is Zoro because I wasn't online on steemit for 2 months. So I will try to become active again 😄

 last year 

Thank you for your entry, scooby is a nice dog interesting to know about scooby. Please continue treating scooby kindly

Thank you so much😄

 last year 

Hello Little Friend.
I am very happy to see you active on Steemit, take into account the recommendations they give you because we all want to see you grow within the platform.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you so much my friend 😁. I will try my best to grow on the platform 🤝😇

 last year 

Hello friend nice your art so much creative

Thank you so much friend 😇😄😁

මල්ලිඔ හොදට ඇදලා තියෙන්වා 💪

Thanks ayya😁

යු ටියුබ් එකේ බලල ඒ විදියට අදින්න ලේසී සිමෙට්‍රිකල් ලයින් ඇදලා

I wasn't able to find a good tutorial, so I drew it by myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20