Update 2 writing expendition/Friday diary game || by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello everyone

31 March 2023

Friday

I wish everyone is safe and happy. I am also good enough.This is my second submission to the daily dynamic contest. Today is Friday, according to the rules of the contest i am going to share my diary of today. I really like the Idea of writing a diary game because writing special events of everyday in it, we make them memorable.Just as we reminisce about that occasion by looking at a photo, in the same way, through a diary, we can return to the past and revive our sweet and sour experiences.

IMG_20230331_190029.png

Today i woke up at 6am then i got fresh and up and do some yoga and after that i made tea for me and my husband. Beacause morning tea gives me energy and refresh my mind do make breakfast without tea my morning won't complete. And then i go to take shower as usual and after shower i pamper my skin with Suns cream and moisturizer and then i have done prayer to God. So here my all the chores finished . Today i decided to made breakfast of my husband and sons choice. I asked them my son said he want to eat fruit salad and my husband said he want to eat plain maggi noodles. So i made the breakfast and serve them and i eat a little of both.
IMG_20230331_113734.jpgIMG_20230331_115751.jpg
After doing breakfast i have a baby of 6 month. Now he woke up and i feed him some solid and then i washed him nicely and play with him for sometime after 15 minutes i gave him tummy time. Tummy time is very important for babies. Because Makes a difference anticipate level spots on the back of your baby's head Makes neck and bear muscles more grounded so your child can begin to sit up, slither, and walk Moves forward your baby's engine abilities utilizing muscles to move and total an activity.
IMG_20230331_115927.jpgBeautyPlus_20230331114632526_save.jpg
My house helper is mopping the floor. After sometime he asleep and then i also took some rest lying beside him watching some news on mobile. It almost 11.30 now so i went to the kitchen to make lunch . For the lunch i made pumpkin curry dal and rice then i went to pick my son from school on the way to school i went to a fruit market which is near to my sons school. I bought some fruits from there and pick my son from school and riched home.
IMG_20230331_120530.jpgBeautyPlus_20230331174108617_save.jpg
After coming back to home home my son took bath and we eat lunch . Then my son said to me he wants to go to the planet house . Because he have learn solar system topic in school. So he wants to go to the planet house to know more about the solar system. After Seeing his curiosity about solar system, I could not deny him. So i checked the ticket online i booked the tickets for 4-5 show. It almost 3 o clock i called my husband,he came home and bring to the planet house. I didn't went because i was not feeling so well. So i requested my husband to bring him there because Interest could be a look, a starvation for data, particularly when things do not drop into a design. It can be an reply to a child's how, what, when, where and why. Children need to know why something is happening, or they may look for real data just like the stature of Mt Everest, or get to the heart of how things really work. So before his curiosity drop about that certain thing i prefer him there. I have headache so i massage my head and slept. I woke up with the bell ringing. My husband and son back home . My son seems to be very happy. He was explaining me about planets stars and solar system. I think he got all his answers there. They bring icecream for we all . So we enjoyed icecream.
IMG_20230331_181051.jpgIMG_20230331_181150.jpg
After enjoying ice cream my husband went back to the office. And i help my son in doing homework. And i offer him some snacks it almost 7 pm now. My husband back home from office. He told me to take rest because i am not feeling well. So he will make dinner today.So here i end up my today's diary.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @parineeta, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have shared a wonderful day with many activities.

Club Status#club,75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI30.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for your review. I have another post to review. Please give feedback @drhira

 last year 

Wow!
This was a really hectic day.
I'm glad you could pull through it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46