Sort:  

Yes, they are attracted too much to it, maybe because of the colourful images they see in it or the games they play on it but right now it almost feels like the mobile belongs to them and they are just lending me.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely you are right . Sometimes it feels so.

Sure, thanks friend. I appreciate your comment.

 2 years ago 

This is the problem of every parents but there is no cure for it.😁

 2 years ago 

The only cure is you have to set screen time for your as i do . I give my phone to my son for one an hour for play game and watch videos.Other time he doesn't even touch the phone . I have a a trick for that i will share in another post everyone should follow this.@aaru

 2 years ago 

sure, thank you for your advice and i look forward to your next post..

I will try this method, my kids get really upset when I deny them access to my phone. I will sure follow the link for the next post.

Sure, and there is no cure.