My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2 by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemian Friends . I heartly Welcome you all to my second entry for the contest. Hope all of you are safe and fine.

I have already mentioned in my previous entry plan for the next day. So i am sharing my entry of next day.l

My Fashion

IMG_20220827_074724.jpg

This is my fashion for the day as i am going to my son's school to attain parents teachers meet.

This dress is known as anarkali salwar suit.Its an indian wear

The reason of wearing this for its cofortness and it is widely used in formal functions.

As i am going to attain the meeting for formal purpose. I am pairing it with black sling bag and simple slippers.

My Food

IMG_20220827_170408.png

Talking about today's food.I took poha as my breakfast and for lunch i do it in food canteen nearby the hospital.

As i have to visit hospital after coming home from school.

For lunch i have got nothing special items were ready in the food canteen,they said first i need to give order then they will prepare.

They said if you want to eat dhosa then you will get instantly so i choose it.

After coming back home i took some rest and made snacks with sweet corn.

My Health

BeautyPlus_20220827172358391_save.jpg

After coming back home from school,i took bath and going to kitchen to prepare lunch , a boy rings the doorbell to deliver my blood test report.

I check the report,i found some issues there . I called my doctor and tell them about the report so he tell me to visit hospital.

I went to the hospital and my doctor tell me that i have to take Iron infusion because i have low Hemoglobin level.

So this is all about my health.

My purchase

IMG_20220827_183222.jpg

My today's purchase obviously medicines . I have other issues too .

My doctor prescribed me few medicines.

And advice me to eat healthy foods. Like fruits and vegetables which help me to increase my Hemoglobin level in blood.

I have bought them from the pharmacy of the hospital campus.

The Weather Condition

Talking about today's weather . it's not so sunny it's almost like cloudy weather. But humidity is still there.

Thanks to the weather and to the sun to give break for atleast for one day.

Expecting rain but there is no rain in the day. Hope to meet the rain at night .

I wish the weather will be like this for few days. It's really difficult for everyone to beat the heat of sunny weather.

I invite my 3 friends
@innocent10
@obasuyi-stephen
@ukpono

Special thanks
@ngoenyi

Stay Safe,Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Please try to have enough rest and take your drugs. Also follow the doctor's advice and take a lot of vegetable to increase hemoglobin level in the blood.

Thanks to the weather also, you will enjoy the cool breeze. Get well soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your advice. Yes i do beacause health is wealth.

Sure, health is wealth. I will make it a duty to check back on you.

Dear friend, hope your health has improved a great deal! I hope to hear positive news regarding your health status, remain blessed.

@parineeta Wow thanks for inviting me dear.
I will not hesitate to drop my own entry soon

 2 years ago 

Hoping for your entry soon

 2 years ago 

Uh oh!
Stay strong and take your medications as prescribed. Do you know that it rained all day over here? The weather is so cold that I wish that it was warm. I hope that we both get our heart desires. The rain for you and the sun for me lol.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @parineeta for sharing this quality content with us about your life style activities

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
11.7
Grade7/10
Verification date:
27-08-22


Period of: 2 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 117.146 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your fashion for today was really simple and quite unique as well, the gown is simple, as well, the food you, ate looks yummy though I haven't eaten it before.
So sorry for your son's health, we indeed hope that you get well soon.
I hope that the drugs that you purchased helps home get well soon.
Thanks, your entry is duly noted.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98