My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2 by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. I welcome you all to my post. I wish everyone is alright.

I am also fine. First of all i want to appreciate @ngoenyi for organizing another wonderful contest regarding lifestyle activity reviews. But unfortunately I missed to participate in the previous contest.

My Fashion

BeautyPlus_20220826094817288_save.jpg

I belong to Assam, a beautiful state of India. The dress i am wearing is called "Sador Mekhela" . It's looks like a saree when it's wore. But it's not saree it's comes in two parts.

It's traditional attire of my state assam. Today I am wearing this beacause i am going to a marriage ceremony.

I prefer to wear traditional dresses in functions like marriage and other festivals.

Talking about hairstyle i have make bun hairstyle . I always prefer make bun hairstyle in hot day. I wear simple footwear like sandal.

My Food

BeautyPlus_20220826151222927_save.jpg

This is my healthy breakfast for the day.

Fruits are rich with vitamins and minerals. I always prefer to pick healthy food option for the breakfast.

Orange juice helps me to stay hydrated and cool down.

I am going for marriage ceremony. The lunch will be something heavy.

My Purchase

BeautyPlus_20220826153207068_save.jpg

This is also a traditional jwellery of my state. It's called "Junbiri Set".

Today i purchase this while i went to buy wedding gift 🎁 in nearby shoping mall.

The reason of buying this . It's very light weight and perfect for the hot 🔥 day like today .

It's a artificial jewellery. It's cost is not so high. But the condition is very attractive.

The weather condition

IMG_20220826_154830.jpg

The weather is very sunny.

Some clouds are visible in the sky. Light wind is blowing

But the heat is unbearable which makes us uncomfortable to stay in the marriage function for longer.

Activities for the next day

In activities for tomorrow includes i will go to my son's school.

Because parents teachers meeting will be held tomorrow in my son's school.

While coming home i will buy some vegetables from vegetable market. Which is located towards the school road.

I have shared my activities of the day. Hope you all admire it, and show your blessings in comment section.

I invite my 3 friends

@bijoy1
@ogwo
@nadiaturrina

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕪 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥

          🙏🙏🙏
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your fashion is quite busy, today, well it is as a result of the wedding you said that you are attending today though. Indeed fruits and vegetables are very important to health, and its nice that you chose it.
Do have a fulfilled day.
Your entry is noted.

Wow. Your lifestyle activity review is awesome. You are looking also fine. Your breakfast is also delicious. Your purchase is looking also fine.. Thanks for supporting me..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day ma,your fashion is really sparkling and I will tell my mom to try this your outfit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49