Funny Photo Caption | Week 2 by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Greetings my dear friends.Hope every one is doing great. I am also fine. I really enjoyed participating in week 1 contest. So i decided to participate in week 2 contest.Thank you dear @ashkhan for organizing another beautiful contest.
There are lots of funny situation happens in our daily life. Specially if you have kids around you.

THE CUTE PUPPY :

IMG_20220906_235206.jpg

When I asked my son to give me funny poses for the contest. He is giving me idea of giving such stickers in his picture while clicking it.

He is giving me many funny poses. I wish I could upload the video.Kids are very funny and always listen to us when they have mood.

But when they are not interested in granting us to click the picture.Its just impossible to click the photo.

HUNTING IS MY HOBBY:

IMG_20220906_191114.jpg

This boy is my nephew he is doing the role of hunter .

He is hunting leopard 🐆 and bear 🧸.
His expression is beyond the world.He is like really hunting them he makes shooting sound from from his mouth. He also takes his binocular . When i asked him what do you do with your binocular,he replied he will search other animals to hunt. His expression looks very funny while he is doing this.

EAT OR CLICK :

BeautyPlus_20220906231924318_save.jpg

This is the picture of my kid , actually i have to click picture for my post. So i wanted to take the selfie of food with my son. He gives me me such funny poses.

He doesn't want to click the photos, he just wants to attack his favourite food.

He is reacting like mom you are giving me pizza for eat or for click . I am not giving any poses.

I HAVE NO TENSION:

BeautyPlus_20220907002256270_save.jpg

Here his position while watching tv. Tension free mode.

The pose seems very funny his father used to watch tv like this. He is copying the same.

It's really look like so relaxing. After looking his position while watching tv ,i remember lockdown period.

Everyone has time to be just relaxed and watch their favourite shows lying on their own bed.

This is all about funny incident from my side. I want to envite @ukpono @ahbaz @saintkelvin17 to participate in the contest,and share beautiful funny moments happened to them. Hope everyone will like my post and shower with their support.

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The hunter got me laughing, such close distance.
The kids are really cute.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear . He is very funny

 2 years ago 

😂😂 the boy is copying the way his father normally watches TV, he wants to be like his father.

Your post is awesome dear, you are the second person that has invited me to participate in a contest, thanks @parineeta.

 2 years ago 

Yes he is really copying everything these days.Thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago 

@parineeta really 😂, he really loves the lifestyle of his dad. Please greet him for me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @parineeta so much for sharing this quality content with us. Thanks for sharing your funny photo caption with us, they are all amazing

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
7.9
Grade8/10
Verification date:
07-09-22


Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 174.520 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Loading...

Kids are always very funny, that's the same thing my junior brother always do when his playing police and theif.
Nice entry 👍

 2 years ago 

Yeah children always funny at all times

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Aww he looks so cute while taking picture with food haha. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20