Funny Photo Caption | Week 19 by @parineeta"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello my dear friends, how are you all? Hope everything is fine. I am also pretty well . After successfully participating on the previous contests,i am again here to drop my participation. I really admire effort of dear @ashkhan by continuing this series of contest. I am pleased to participate in each contest.

Kids carrier

BeautyPlus_20230219001728312_save.jpg

The boy in the photo is my nephew. He came to visit us with her mother . He is 3 and half years old.My son is happy to play with him. They enjoy each other's company. The main funny part of the picture is , my son have to go to his friends birthday party. But during the invitation his friend give us two entry passes ,that means only 2 person can enter to the birthday hall. My son insisted me to take his cousin ( my nephew) with us. I told him we have only two passes. Then this idea entered into his mind. when i becomes ready and supposed to leave ,my son told me that he have an idea how he could take his cousin to party. He show me how,he took a big carry bag and put his cousin inside there and said to me, on the checkin gate he will put his face completely inside the bag like turtle, and i will have to carry the bag and if someone asked what is inside the bag then we have to say surprise gift for his friend. After entering the hall we need to get him out from the bag so that he can also enjoy the party. I was surprised to hear him, from where did he get this type of funny idea.

World's fastest ride

BeautyPlus_20230219004047147_save.jpg

I caption this photo "World's fastest ride" because is cheetah is the fastest animal of the world,my nephew is riding it as if he is riding it in real. His face seems innocent. When i asked him what he was doing he told me that he is practicing how to ride a cheeta , when he will become ten years he will ride the real cheetah it's sounds so funny. As if cheetah will give him chance to sit on his back. And again i asked him if the real cheetah eat you than he replied so smartly, before ride i will offer all the chocolate, icecream ,chips and juice , pastries to cheetah,and after eating all things his stomach will going to be full than he will not eat me because he was no more hungry after eating so many things. I couldn't stop myself laughing after hearing this funny thing.

Santa beard

IMG_20230219_210718.jpg

This photo is of my son . There was an instruction from his school on Christmas day he have to come in Santa Claus attire. We bought Santa Claus dress and beard from the market after that we tried that dress on home first,but he doesn't like it's beard , he did not feel comfortable. Next day while he was bathing that time he told me to click a photo of him because he intentionally making so much of foam to make beard like Santa Claus. He have saw it in cartoon he said . He said that he will go to school by making these beard he will only wear Santa Claus dress because Santa Claus beard which is provided with dress are so itchy . When he wore those artificial beard his skin feels itchy. Really kids make such activities sometimes which made us laugh.

So these are another few memories of funny moments. I hope you enjoyed reading my post and get fun. Thank you so much for going through my post. I would like to invite @enamul17, @aaru, @abhinaashgoyal to participate in this contest and share some funny incidents of their life.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for mentioned me. Your child look so cute and also look so funny in the first picture. Thanks for the good publication. Best of luck for the contest. 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22