Funny Photo Caption | Week 1 by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear steemian friends, i am parineeta from beautiful country India.

i wish all of you are great. I am also quite well now, as I have mentioned in earlier Posts about my health issues.

Firstly, I want to admire dear @ashkhan for organizing this type contest one by one.

THE MOUSTACHE MAN

20220902_150814_0000.png

As the contest is about funny photo caption i am sharing a recent photo of my son.

It is the picture of recent time. When my son is eating icecream and and icecream made him moustache man, he looks so funny.

I was preparing lunch in the kitchen,then suddenly he started calling me so excitedly.

I rushed to him, he told me, Mom look i am looking like my uncle. He had an uncle having this type of moustache. He is continuously looking at the mirror and start immitating his uncle's activities.

It feels so funny,i wish I had captured more photos of that time . He doesn't clean up those moustache for hours .

He video called his uncle to show he has moustache like him .

GUESS BOY OR GIRL

20220902_150610_0000.png

My son wearing dress like a girl,it is his cousin's dress.

That was the time when he was 3 year's old.

That time he feels so excited and posing like a girl.

I must say he was looking so cute and adorable at girls attire.

I AM FEELING ASHAMED

IMG_20220902_150351.png

But today when I show him that picture he feels very shy and tell me to delete the picture.

He started scolding me why you dressed me like that.

Kids are so funny that time he feels very happy while wearing this dress. But now as he grew up and got smart so he feels ashamed of the same thing.

It's really nice to remember such beautiful memories.But it is not possible to capture each and every little moment .

Although sometimes it feels very agility to watch these type of memorable photographs.

Hope everyone like my post and share your feedback on comment box

I envite my 3 friends to participate in this contest
@ogwo
@jyoti-thelight
@shravana

Sort:  

This is really funny, a boy dressing like a girl and feeling ashamed of himself after.

The more you learn the more places you’ll go! . 🙏🏽🕯🤸🏽‍♂️🎊

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @parineeta

Thank you for your participation in funny photo caption contest. You have shared great memories with your kids and they looks funny and cute too. Please justify your text before posting.

Screenshot_20220902-205828.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.
But I am sorry i don't get what you you are taking about.

 2 years ago 

Just copy the above picture code to justify your text. Justification, space is added between words so that both edges of each line are aligned with both margins. It is not difficult you can easily do this. If you didn't understand ask again.

 2 years ago 

Can you please give me your discord or telegram I'd.

 2 years ago 

ashkhan #8433

Discord I'd

Loading...

Thank you for inviting me. I will try to participate in this contest.

very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20