Best out West | kids unique Invention by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome to my post,i am parineeta from India. Hope everything is going well.i am also fine, first i want to appreciate @ashkhan for organizing such an environment friendly contest,make useful things by using waste items instead of throwing them.Recycling things is the best option to save our mother earth.so my kid have decided to make pencil holder for him out of empty icecream container.

IMG_20220819_120115.png

  My son with his invention

Items required to make the craft:

  • Empty icecream container
  • Acrylic paint
  • Paint brush
  • Stickers

My kid is too little to make tough task so i decided to teach him with simple and easy way ,in this way he will get some idea for future.

Step1

IMG_20220819_230359.jpg

First he took yellow paint, because yellow is his favourite colour and then paint in empty icecream container, after applying 2 layers of yellow paint its need more colours to get a thick base ,but yellow paint has finished .

IMG_20220819_230655.jpg

So he decided to put another layer of peach color let it for drying, after drying he put another layer of paint, and now it's ready for next ,

Step2

IMG_20220819_231225.jpg

Then we have some ⭐ star shape stickers with us, which i bought for my son for his project work ,so he decided to put it in in his diy pencil holder made by himself.

So here he is putting These colour ful stars ,he feels satisfied and fun which is reflecting in his activity and lastly he put blue colour in upper edges of container.Then it's done

BeautyPlus_20220819143633088_save.jpg

      Final look

This pencil holder is easy every little kid can make it by themselves.this diy pencil holder is perfect for study table ,it is so simple to make and can change their look in so many different ways, depends on what design you prefer.

IMG_20220819_150124.jpg

my son made another diy with another icecream container using the same method to gift me as a planter.

BeautyPlus_20220819151319369_save.jpg

He put several layers red acrylic colour and after drying he stick some butterfly stickers on the container and here our simple and easy diy is ready to use.

Diy activities are fun and important for kids to understand that they don't need to go to the store for every little thing.

IMG_20220819_234626.jpg

  Best out Waste 

I hope this easy pencil holder or planter tutorial will help inspire others kids to made such interesting items using the waste.My son is now curious in making other items because he is now much interested in such activities,and i feel proud of my son.

CategoryContest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam, India
Writer@parineeta

I expect all my friends will going like my post and show their support.Thank you for reading my post.

I invite my 3 friends to participate in this contest.
@ogwo
@innocent
@aaru

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Your kid have done great work and make a unique inventions through these ice creams jar. Just a little bit of changes required in your post. Please justify your text to make it more attractive and well post. Thanks again. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback,plz check is it okay now?
@ashkhan

Doing your bit by recycling♻🙏👍

 2 years ago 

Very nice craft by your little son 😊

Loading...
Loading...

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 

Great post young man! Keep it up!
I would like to see what else you can make from recycling material.
I think you deserve a chocolate. 🍫

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am 💗. I will post more recycling related posts.

 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47