My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2 by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is my 3rd entry for the contest.

I am really feeling glad in reviewing my lifestyle in daily basis.

Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this kind of contest.

My Fashion

BeautyPlus_20220828160933564_save.jpg

Today I am at home so i am wearing simple loose top and bottom.

Beacause i feel comfortable in doing my daily task wearing this type of clothes.

It's also best choice for a hot day

The reason of choosing such dress It provides me comfort and it's also
Cost nothing high.

I bought it from nearby shopping mall when there is some offer were running.

My food

IMG_20220828_155532.jpg

As i am am from Assam a beautiful state of India, we people of North East region eat rice as main food .

As it is widely cultivated here by the people of Assam.

I made banana flower curry and and mixed veg curry and with lentil and meat.

As my doctor prescribed me to eat proper healthy food.

My Work

IMG_20220829_055909.png

As today is Sunday. So i got some time to deep clean my house hold items.

Other day i have to maintain a routine and timing for everything.

So i decided to deep clean my refrigerator. Hygiene also help us to stayhealthy

So, this is my major work of the day. I have done other household chores too which i done in regular basis.

My Purchase

IMG_20220829_060401.jpg

My today's purchase includes some fresh vegetables and fruits.

As doctor advice me to have plenty of fruits amd vegetables regularly.

Vegetables and fruits helps us to stay fit and also good for our health system.

It goods enriched us with lots of vitamins and minerals.

Which helps us to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

My plan for next day

Thinking about next day.There is no certain plans . As usual household task .

Tomorrow is Monday so my son has his school .i will go to drop him. And after coming i will do my regular works.

Oh yes, i have to go to attain a b'day party in my neighborhood at evening.

So this is all about my plan for next day.

I envite my 3 friends
@enamul17
@ishti
@roopk

Sorry for dropping this entry quite lately . Because internet is cut down in my area by government the whole day due to some issues. Hope you all like my post.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕪 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥

          🙏🙏🙏
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, it's nice to see that you make use of your Sundays to do thorough clean up on your house which is a great duty that a mother must perform. Following the doctors recommendations is very good and you perform well on that. I'm sorry to read about the news that the internet was cut down in your area, which means you put great effort in making this post.
I appreciate your participation, you are very consistent with it. Your entry is well noted.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry,you really had a good day at home today,had some work done,had some good food consumed and others.

Thanks for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the weekly lifestyle activities review.
I wish you success

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.3
Grade8/10
Verification date:
29-08-2022


Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 138.240 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @deepak94
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11