Spending Quality Time with my little siblings @pandoradiary.#steemkids community and steemwomen club community Joint contest. 10% payout to steemkids community.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful mothers, sisters, ladies and anticipating mothers. How are you all doing, It lovely participating in this contest, one because it brings about memories and two because it about kids. Giving birth is one thing, taking care of the child or children is another level put together.

Snapchat-2086118440.jpg

Motherhood is one thing I haven’t experienced in the aspect of giving birth but I can tell you that I have experienced nursing of kids, I have a little baby brother and I know how hard it is to take care of him and I have nursed him right from infant up until 3 years of age, Taking care of him is so stressful and draining, but thinking about the memories of it gives joy and leaves a smile that is everlasting . Taking care of him is like taking care of 10 children in a daycare school, first it was just about the constant cries, now it him scattering the whole house, it always how I arranged the house versus how I meet it afterwards.
IMG_20211020_163943_715.jpg

I Always do love to spend time with him. There is the young one who is just 10 years old, I try as much as possible to create activities that can keep them busy, while the little one is busy making building blocks, the ten years old draws images, she would always say that she wants to become an artist, so I make available drawing materials for her and allow her to draw whatever she wants to draw.
![IMG_20211009_132526_827.jpg](

On weekends we attend ceremonies organized for kids, they get their faces painted, other kids are also there, you could see them swimming,dancing,playing and creating stuffs, it always a fun moments for all the kids.
IMG-20190314-WA0035.jpg
IMG-20190314-WA0065.jpg
IMG-20190508-WA0004.jpg places I took the kids to.

Most times I take them to their various schools and watch them carry out activities before I leave, the 10 years old would always ask me to stay longer, so I could see what they were up to, so much memories to hold onto.
IMG-20190524-WA0020.jpg

When they get back from schools I help them out with their assignment sometimes we forget the assignment and take funny face pictures.
Snapchat-1069025278.jpg funny faces picture with baby brother.

Spending time with my littles ones has made me to view children from a different entity of just being stressful to handle to kids with so much, happiness,potentials,and abilities. I usen all I would love all women to love ,care and nurture every child under their care, because they are nothing but just little creatures with baggage’s that leaves memories behind as they grow older.

Thank you for reading.
I would like to invite @ladyofpolicy @patience90 @jovita30

Cc;
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

cute pictures... really enjoyed.!!!😍😍

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Amazing! You really had a wonderful time with your younger ones, thanks for sharing with us and participating in this contest, but you didn't set any beneficiary reward for steemkidss, please do that next time.

I thought I did that, if I didn't please how do I do that

 3 years ago 

No dear you haven't you only said it, here is the steps to follow

Screenshot_20211020-053550.png

Put steemkidss, then click on the box by your right hand side to the percentage you wish to give. Then Click save.
Screenshot_20211020-053619.png

Screenshot_20211020-053807.png

Thank you now I understand

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

I will definitely try it in my next post

Hahaha that last picture made me laughed.
You guys really had a good time and kids always loved to be given such attention.
You did a great job

Am happy to put a smile on their faces. Thanks for reading.

Thank you for putting a smile on their faces.

You are welcome

This is a good example of learning how to become a good mother. You are really trying @pandoradiary

Thank you very much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25